Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
06/27/2023

Out of the way campground

A little better organized, more information up front. The camp store is no longer open.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/26/2023

Perfect

Was looking for a place close to flea roast and ox market and found this gem. The most chill camp ground you'll ever find. Old and well loved but very clean.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/14/2022

Cabincamper

We had a nice experience, we rented the cabin for 3 nights. Check in was simple and Stacie, camp host, was helpful. The cabin was clean and comfortable. The kids enjoy the pool and the playground.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/24/2022

Great place, soms children should be better supervised

Great place aside from the little girl who roams without supervision and welcomes herself to your campsite and is rude. There are rules for that, but her adults don't follow them. She came and had a very inappropriate conversation with my much younger daughter and I had to ask her to leave several times. Her adults were quick to tell the other kids parent of other campers that they were rude,whilst allowing this girl to be a nuisance.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/11/2022

vacation

A great campground...very friendly and accommodating. This is our happy place, we have been camping here since 2011 and look forward to going every year.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/27/2021

Great camping experience!

We located this campground through passport America. Grand Design Transcend 26'. The staff went above and beyond even off season. Beautiful site on Seaman lake. Fished the lake in rowboat provided by park. Pet friendly and very quiet. Seasonal campers friendly and helpful. We had a great time!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/03/2021

August 21

Awesome little campground, fun and family oriented. Everyone friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/11/2021

Great staff, bathrooms need locks

A few bathrooms did not lock, impossible to take showers when doors don’t lock and limits the amount of facilities to use when campground is full.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)

Copyright © 2013-2024
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top