Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
01/17/2021

Good Experience :)

We wanted to find a place near the University where our kids go. Not only did I have a good experience talking to the owners over the phone when looking to book it but when we arrived, we found the people there were very nice and accommodating. It was clean, convenient, pet friendly and we would definitely book there again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/14/2021

Very Accommodating

We use this park for a first stop for our winter getaway. They are very accommodating and made sure we were comfortable. They put us in sight right near the bathrooms. With it being cold and water unavailable. This was very handy. Owners are very nice and facilities are spotless. Very well maintained.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/27/2020

Love this place!

We have stayed at this campground for 4 years, coming and going to our winter spot in Florida. In December we just have electric hook-up. It is extremely well maintained campground and very pet friendly. But the best is the owners, they go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. We had some issues with our slides and they even assisted us in getting them closed up and on our way. They are so helpful and friendly. We highly recommend this campground, it is so beautiful and well taken care of. The lake is gorgeous and beautiful spot to watch the sunrise and set! Thanks for providing a safe and friendly place to stay!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/27/2020

Very friendly owners, great little park

Found this little gem of a park right off the freeway. We weren’t expecting what we found. It was late at night and Matt the owner was right there waiting for us as we drove in. He guided us to out very nice, clean level site and made sure everything was ok. Even though it was close to the free Ag, you couldn’t hear it at all! Super clean and newly renovated bathrooms too. When we checked out the next morning Matt was very helpful once again getting my propane tanks filled and instayback at my trailer. Highly recommend this park!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/27/2020

The best

Great place,Great location, great people.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/15/2020

Great Service

When we went to leave I stopped at the exit to road to remove my coat and I lost my cell phone!! When couldn't find my wife called and they had found it. We were 200 miles down the road so they to t Texas at our next stay. thanks for everything we will be back!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/11/2020

First Visit

Easy accessibility from interstate. We will definitely be returning to this campground as a stop off point on our trips from northern Wisconsin to Florida. Management staff very helpful & friendly.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/07/2020

Great Place to Stay

We read good reviews regarding the owners of this camp and those reviews were accurate. Any question, any help, etc, the folks here were wonderful. Thanks for making this a great experience :)
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/03/2020

Nice stay

Nice stay, they showed us to our site, we stayed when water was turned off and adjusted our rate accordingly.. did not have much contact but they were they when we arrived and very nice. It was very cold when it was below freezing. Did not use the bathroom facilities, we are self contained. I would stay here again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/30/2020

Perfect spot!

Super campground! Clean,spacious, very friendly and helpful owner! Highly recommend this place! A great value!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2021
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top