Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
12/09/2019

Nice campground

Nice view...very helpful staff...
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/17/2019

Nice

Very helpful staff. Washroom and showers were ok. Easy and easy out from the road. Well signed from the highway. Would go back
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/13/2019

Nice Stopover

Very helpful owner, helped get us parked in the site with toad
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/08/2019

Very pleasant RV park

We travel cross country twice a year between our homes in Iowa and Florida. This is the first time we've stayed at D&W Lake RV Park, but we will plan to stay there again. It's quiet, the landscape is pretty, the facilities are clean, and the person we dealt with was very friendly. It was a completely positive experience staying at this park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/06/2019

great experience

We recently stayed at D&W and we quite pleased with our experience.The staff was very attentive and the facility was very well taken care of. If ever in the area, I recommend you stay there>
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/05/2019

Year 1 Punkin Chunkin

We had a great visit at D&W. Matt was a great host and went above and beyond to make our visit a good experience. We were close to the Punkin Chunkin World Championship in Rantoul. This was a good home base for the competition.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/05/2019

Our lake house

We stayed at D & W a couple times this year prior to this visit. We Kept our trailer there for September and October. The park is very well kept and safe. We live less than an hour from the park so it was easy to go home when we needed to. It is close to two Interstate highways so they have a lot of overnight campers and a few long term campers. Staff is very helpful. We will no doubt come back as often as we can.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/04/2019

Wonderful RV Park

Owner is so helpful and accommodating. Easy in and easy out with our 40 ft with tow.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/02/2019

Easy Stay

We had a great stay at D&W Lake. We were there Aug thru October finishing our working career. It is a very peaceful place to stay and the owners are very accommodating and will do everything to look after you to make your stay enjoyable. It's a very easy off and on to the interstate and close anything a person want to do in the area. We would highly recommend D&W Lake for overnight or extended stay.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/02/2019

Always welcome at D & W

4th stay at DW. Always a joy to be welcomed, guided, and helped with camping at DW.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top