Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
06/14/2019

Water Softener added? Don't want the chemicals

Couldn't drink the water, tasted like water softener... don't want the chemicals....modtvof us have had cancer in our lives or family. It felt like softener,too. zIt ruined the stay for us. We liked the place otherwise
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/14/2019

Camping at D & W

Very nice campground. Very clean and secure. Bathrooms were clean but could use an upgrade. Very friendly operators who policed the campground hourly making sure everything was good.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/12/2019

Over Night

We overnighted at D&W in June 2019. Our site was fine. Utilities good. Quiet park. Amenities more in line with an adult park than a family park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/11/2019

Friends of Tired Campers

D and W Lake RV is well located and features easy on and off. The greeters are so friendly and helpful and one gentleman gave us the name of a local restaurant that delivered absolutely delicious Italian food. Our suggestions include replacing the bathrooms because they are just so tired and removing the disgusting motor home from behind the bathrooms (Yellowstone).
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/11/2019

Our Stay

We stayed one night while traveling to Brazil, IN to visit relatives. If we had the time, we would have stayed much longer. The park is beautiful, the staff is friendly and helpful and the rates are really a bargain for such a nice place to stay.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/10/2019

Fabulous!

We had a wonderful evening there! The owners and staff were friendly and helpful. We would recommend this park whole heartedly!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/10/2019

Peaceful

Very nice campground. Easy access from interstate. Beautiful sunset.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/10/2019

Great park

Great park very nice little lake and friendly staff
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/10/2019

Place to stay when in Champaign!

This is a great campground 2 exits no of I74. Close to shopping and any kind of food you could want . They are friendly and very helpful. There is no store or pool. Has a dog run and swing set. And of course a beautiful lake.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/10/2019

Great place

Easy and efficient. Staff very helpful.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top