Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
07/17/2024

awesome place

Wonderful campground. Glad we found it while driving through. we will definitely stay again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/17/2024

Our STORMY stay

The place was awesome,clean,the owner was very friendly. The only issue I have is it's pretty tight turning in and out.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/16/2024

Nice place

Quiet, even though it was over 90 degrees there was a nice breeze coming off the pond there! Chairs are provided by the pond so you can relax and watch the ducks swimming. Price is really right!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/13/2024

mudez

Lovely spot, very peaceful and quiet!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/13/2024

D&W overnight

Owners met us at the front door like we were old friends. Very nice campground, very well maintained grounds. Loop around the lake and through the campground long enough to do a 1 mile loop run. We will definitely stay here again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/12/2024

Recharge

GREAT place!! Always clean & the owners and staff always go out, of their way!! Definitely, will be back
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/12/2024

Clean and Convenient

Stayed for one night, checked in with the owners who were friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept and facilities are clean and modern. Super convenient location and will stay again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/12/2024

Excellent

Great little park. Extremely friendly staff.We would have no problem staying for an extended time if we were ever in the area again. Reasonable prices.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/11/2024

Great place for overnight or longer

We only stayed overnight. It was pouring rain, but the owner showed us the site and everything went well. The toilet/showers were clean. On a nice day, the lake would be beautiful.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/10/2024

Great experience

We stopped at D&W on our cross country trip from NC to Yellowstone and had a wonderful experience. We arrived in the middle of torrential downpour, and a gentleman was waiting for us and walked in the rain to show us our site and gave us some tips about the area. Bathrooms were immaculately clean, the camping sites were pristine and the view was beautiful. 10/10 would recommend.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2024
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top