Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
04/03/2020

Excellent stay

We appreciate all the services you offered and we will be back again next year. Thank you for all your help.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/03/2020

Easy access

Friendly owner who is most accommodating. Easy access to park and the assigned lot.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/03/2020

Excellent as always!

We have stayed st D and W multiple times over the years. The sites are nice, everything is maintained and clean and the owner couldn't be better!! Highly recommend this park to anyone needing to stay in the area!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/01/2020

Stay

Great place right off I 55. Stayed one nite on our way home. Called that morning to make sure we could get drive Thur. All was taken care of over phone call. Called as we came off interstate and they met us at the office and directed us to our site. Great friendly ,clean place. Our second time staying here and will stay again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/01/2020

Awesome place

RV Park was very conveniently located off the expressway, yet we heard very little to no truck noise at night!. Park was very clean and well maintained with spacious lots. We were met at the entrance and led to our spot. Everything was pointed out and very conveniently located!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/01/2020

Overnight

First of all, let me thank you and congratulate you for this follow up survey. We were very pleased with our stay. I told my husband that I finally got a lake lot!! Secondly, I don’t even know the last time we were greeted and then directed to our space. Third. Your location is perfect for us- easy on and easy off-to and from our winter location. I actually found you through a Good Sam online campground directory and was attracted to you by your price. Now that we have found you, we have put you on our favorites list and will visit you twice a year like clockwork. I was impressed by cleanliness and pull-thru organization. If we could have stayed longer or just had the opportunity to get out an about (Coronavirus pandemic), we would have enjoyed the picnic table and walks around the lake. We will be back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/31/2020

2 night stay

We stayed in a motor home towing.Plenty of length for rig. Nice spacing between units. Level spot. All utilities worked and excellent condition. Quite spot. Attractive park. If by this way again we will stay longer. Very nice!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/27/2020

Thank you

They always treat us right, We generally stop each March on our way back home.they are very accommodating to us. It was no different this year even in the midst of COVID-19. Thank you for being one f very few open campgrounds in the whole state for us snowbirds trying to get home!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/25/2020

One night stay

Matt the hat goes above and beyond for his guests. He walked us to our site and then proceeded to guide us in parking our 5th wheel. The site faced the lake and was very calming after a horrendous day of driving in the rain. We would camp there again!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/25/2020

Pleasant Stay

We stopped in during an emergency drive across the country and swung in at the last minute. They were very accommodating and we had a pleasant stay. I would definitely return.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top