Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
10/22/2019

quickstop

We were traveling to Wyoming so needed a campground close to route and convenient. This campground was both. Nice level lots with plenty of room.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/22/2019

Excellent

Only stayed overnight traveling south for the winter, however, very nice campground. My site was very level and long enough to keep my truck with 8 foot box and 40 foot fifth wheel connected for our overnight stop. Upon check in, Matt the ‘Hat’ escorted us and helped us park in our site. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here again if traveling near here.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/20/2019

Very nice campground

We were very happy with the campsite as well as the owners of the campground. Very clean, walking/biking trail around the lake. Very quiet. Would recommend staying here.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/16/2019

Great place

Very nice campground, friendly people, beautiful setting right off I-57. Highly recommend staying here for any reason at all! We have had several stays here while visiting our daughter at U of I. This time we drove out to Montecello to walk around Allerton Place. Price is reasonable considering every site has electric, water and sewer! We noticed a lot of big rigs likely heading south for the winter. We are a small class B but what an easy in/out pull through for the big ones! The only negative comment we have is the bathroom/ shower facility could be upgraded and cleaner. It’s OK and usable, but not the best.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/15/2019

Great place for an overnight stop

We have stayed several times enroute to our destination. Convienent to the interstate with some road noise but not terrible. Small campground with a friendly staff. Overall well maintained but showers are showing their age. Still can't complain for the price!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/13/2019

Excellent campground

The campground was very clean and the sites were nice and level. I would recommend this campground if you’re near Champaign. It was a quick trip into town.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/11/2019

Oasis

We look forward to reserving our site for every trip as we head north or south on 57! The owners as well as the Camp hosts are always friendly and helpful. It's so clean and neat! Great value as well! Full hook up, pull through sites-its very convenient!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/11/2019

Serene and clean

Beautiful and clean campground. Excellent service from friendly staff.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/09/2019

Review

We enjoy walking, so walking around the pond was very nice. And the pond was clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to find from the freeway, but not any noise from the freeway. We pick this park whenever we pass thru. We recommend this park to everybody.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/08/2019

D&W

Staff is great Location is great Park is easy in/out Bathrooms need a lot of work!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top