Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
08/17/2018

By Still Waters

Beautiful, clean campground close but not too close to I57. Nice small lake, nice area for walking. We enjoyed our stay and will probably stay again!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/16/2018

Great Place

We will be back. They have a dog park for our pups, enough room for our motorhome and trailer. Delivery of food near by. Very friendly and reasonable priced. Love this place.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/16/2018

Experience DW Lake Campground

This definitely is a gem of a campground located right off of I-57 and I-74 in Champaign,IL .It's a nice quiet and very well maintained campground with a small lake full of fish you can catch and release..owner and workers such good people...Go and tryou this campground...you won't be disappointed. .we love it there
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/16/2018

Decent RV Park

Easy to maneuver a 38' class a thru the grounds. Our sight had an extra high sewer pipe, so some difficulty dumping. Site was plenty wide, long and pond facing. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/16/2018

Warm hospitality

We were from Montreal with the Airstream, in direction of the Urbana-Champaign University. Thank you for your warm hospitality and we really appreciated our nights at your camping. We will come back as soon as possible!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/16/2018

Peaceful gem

Very nice country setting, easy access, well kept, level sites, clean. Good hosts!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/15/2018

Texan

we were only there overnight, but everything was an "A",nice large level spaces, only exception, there was no doggie bags in the play pen.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/14/2018

Welcoming campground

We stopped overnight to see my son. What a wonderful campground. Very friendly staff, well maintained, easy off/on access peaceful campground. We will definitely stay here next time when we come to visit. Would highly recommend.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/14/2018

Nice

We enjoyed our stay! Nice people, nice place. We would like the bathrooms to be nonsmoking-ended up showering in the camper. Otherwise a very satisfactory stay.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/14/2018

Great place to visit

The people are great to deal with and very helpful.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top