Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
04/10/2021

very impressed

Our first impression of this RV park was the well manicured lawn. Our next impression was being met by a lady who escorted us to our site. The bathhouse was clean, well supplied, and inviting. I noticed a nice playground area. The lake is beautiful. We would definitely recommend this park to anyone.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/10/2021

Pretty park

I love staying at this park. It has easy access from Hwy 57. It has beautiful grounds which they are working on all the time. Very peaceful. The sites are very big and mostly level.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/08/2021

Always a pleasure

As always it is a joy to spend a weekend here. We try to get here once or more each year and are never disappointed.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/07/2021

Easy access

Easy access and perfect place to spend our last night on the road, before getting home from the winter.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/07/2021

Hidden gem

Easy to get to. Matt is over accommodating in helping you. Friendly and clean campground. A wayside oasis!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/07/2021

Overnight

Was looking for a RV place for an overnight stay on the way home. We found D & W on an app and called they were ver professional and nice over the phone and thought they couldn’t be any nicer when we got there. We were wrong they were very helpful and even gave me a sewer extension. The place was very well kept right by a little lake. We would definitely stay there again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/07/2021

Great Stop

We have stopped three times overnight on our way back to Wisconsin from Florida. Always friendly and helpful. A perfect overnight stop for us.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/07/2021

Road trip

Traveling to Texas from Michigan with our new motorhome. Found this campground on Google and decided to try it out for a night. Very friendly and accommodating owners and scenic place to camp. We were so impressed with the cleanliness of the facilities and campground in general. Reasonable price for a full hookup site. Definitely would recommend D and W Campground to anyone who needs a good place to spend some time while traveling.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/06/2021

Exceptional service

This campground has become our overnight destination of choice based on consistency of service, courtesy & helpfulness of owner/ family, and the overall well- maintained grounds and sites. Level surfaces make set up easy. Convenient location short distance from Interstate. Immaculate laundry and bath house.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/06/2021

Excellent

Family owned, friendly owners who escorts you right to your site. Nice grounds & pleasant walk around the lake. Not paved, but level. They do everything paperless & curbside, which we appreciated!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2021
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top