Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
04/22/2019

happyplace

Just a few miles from home but always our first stop of the year. We've opened the RV and made our trip to D&W every year for the last 5. This year was windy(30+mph) so that limited what we did, we still got the rig stocked from the nearby retail stores and then enjoyed visiting with friends and even some family saw our facebook post and stopped by. perfect evening as always!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/20/2019

So glad we found you

What a great little campground. Stopped on our way to Nashville and on our return. Easy access to the freeway yet you cannot hear it. Green space and a dog park. Super nice and friendly owners.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/17/2019

Bath house

The sites are large and level. Water, sewer and electric are easily accessible. The view of the pond is nice. The bath house is interesting. The hand dryer is antique. I had to push and hold the button to get it to work, and the air coming out is mildly warm. The stalls are small. The shower configuration is unique. There are two shower stalls, and to get to the second one, I had to walk through the first one.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/15/2019

D&W Review

We enjoyed our stay. The sites are nice and long to accomodate our 45' RV and car. The owners are very nice and welcoming. There is lots of area to walk your dog and they have a nice dog park fenced in.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/15/2019

Good nights rest

Very quiet and nice area. Very nice host . Highly recommended as a good place to camp,
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/14/2019

My overnight visit

We were on our way home and stopped in for the night. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Our site was perfectly level. facilities were clean.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/10/2019

Always a great stay

This is an amazing little campground with easy access close to Champaign Il. It’s quiet, has leant large shade trees and a small lake. The dog park is wonderful. The price can’t be beat. I use it for my last stopover on my way home, but I’m sure it would make a comfortable vacation spot too.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/09/2019

Pleasant and wonderful stay for our maiden voyage

We decided to choose this campsite for our maiden voyage and it did not disappoint. Matt was super helpful and quick to call back to confirm our concerns with the reservations we made. It made for a great weekend and a pleasant first time out with the family. We’ll be staying here again, that’s for sure.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/07/2019

Awesome

Awesome campground!! Very clean and quiet. It is great to wake up and see the beautiful lake. Everything you could ask for.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/04/2019

Excellent RV Park

This is a real nice quiet RV Park. Easy in and out.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top