Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
09/26/2021

Will return!

From checking in to leaving - we had a great experience! Wonderful, quiet campsite, perfect for us with small kids with early bedtimes! Relaxing, close to anything you may need, but doesn’t feel like that while at the campground. We will return without hesitation!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/25/2021

Great Stop Over

We stopped here for just one night on our way thru. Nice location, big-rig friendly. Would stay again and probably will as we make this route at least once a year each way. Can't beat the price for full hookups, close to interstate but quiet.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/25/2021

Top Notch

Very friendly, welcoming and helpful management. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. The spaces are easy to park in, spaced nicely and clean. There is a nice enclosure for dogs but the entire place is great for walking with leashed pooches. The pond is pretty and there is a fishing pier if one might want to wet a hook. Highly recommend.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/25/2021

RV’g

Love the quiet atmosphere and walks around the beautiful little lake at this family owned/operated facility.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/23/2021

Stopover

One night stay to get showers and rest. Very welcoming host and owner. Clean and very comfortable.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/22/2021

Nice Campground

Nice campground. Big sites, pull through, gravel. Clean showers and nice reasonable laundry facilities. If it wasn’t raining we would have enjoyed the swing by the lake.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/21/2021

Love this park

We have Stayed here multiple times and it never disappoints. Small family owned park with a little lake.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/20/2021

Overnight stay

Very nice campground. Owners were very friendly and helpful.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/19/2021

Great Stop

This little campground had everything you would want when looking for a pleasant over night stop on a long trip: proximity to interstate but quiet, relaxing atmosphere with a nice pond, level spots (owner even recommended which side of the spot), friendly campers and friendly hosts. Did not use, but they offered laundry facilities which is a great service.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/19/2021

Great In/Out

Right off the road. Full hookups, good wifi. Nice and clean rest rooms.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2021
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top