Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
05/25/2022

Nice surprise

Very nicely kept park, good wifi.......and helpful associates. Not to mention good value. We full time and see a lot of parks. We stopped one night while heading north. We will use again when on that route.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/24/2022

Good for walk around lake

Good location and close to any shopping you could want. Campground is peaceful ,sites are long, management is friendly with excellent and caring service
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/24/2022

Nice Place

Was on there for one night. Everyone very nice. Lake is beautiful. Park nice and clean. Would stay again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/24/2022

Review

Very well maintained, quiet and easy access to restaurants, stores and the interstate.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/24/2022

Quick stay

Very nice. Is there really alligators in the lake though??? Just needs a pool jacuzzi and Pickleball court. Nice new facility bathrooms.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/24/2022

Nice park

Very clean and quiet park. We stayed a week and had a wonderful time.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/23/2022

Great spot

Level sites and easy pull through. Nicely remodeled bathrooms with roomy showers. Beautiful walking path around the lake and a dog park with plenty of room and grass. Easy access to the expressway with a gas station/mini market at the exit.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/22/2022

Great spot in Champaign, IL

We were so happy to find a place to stay for U of I graduation. They allowed us to drop our rig near our spot, which was not yet vacated as that family was already at a graduation. Gave us good directions to get there quick. Very helpful and attentive to our needs. Nice place for our last stop before home after 4 months on the road. Thank you!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/21/2022

Outstanding!

The folks who run this place are so helpful! A great experience despite some unpleasant weather.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/21/2022

This one's a keeper!

We stayed here overnight on our way to Middlebury, IN. The campground is very convenient off I57 exit 240 and far enough that the highway sounds did not reach us in the RV. We were escorted to our pull thru site across from the lake. The view was very nice, and our site was wide and very level. We didn't want to unhook, and we just fit on the site with our tow attached. The owner was so sweet and placed orange cones in the front and rear of our coach for safety. Since this was an overnight stop, we only hooked up electric. We will definitely stop here again when our travels take us to this area.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2022
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top