Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
07/26/2021

Relax and recharge

We only stayed one night, but it was absolutely delightful. Check in couldn't have been easier. Our spot was beautiful. The park was clean and well maintained and surprisingly quiet. Not a sound from the highway. We enjoyed walking around the lake and taking our dog to the enclosed, clean and safe dog park area. I can't wait to go home and check my calendar to see when we can schedule another visit - for at least 2 nights!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/26/2021

Nice overnight stop

Easy off 157 for an overnight stop. Clean bathrooms with hot showers.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/26/2021

Beautiful Setting

A lovely setting to relax and unwind after a long day of travel. Shade trees and cool breezes. Welcoming staff. Very clean. Nice space between bays with picnic table and fire rings.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/25/2021

Good

Clean. Showers need a shelf or 2 in the dryoff area plus shower. Window needs to be opened in humid weather as dehumidifier makes way too much heat. But nice clen place.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/25/2021

Home away fron home

A wonderful place to stay for 1 night or a week. A great little lake to sit by and relax. The staff is great
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/24/2021

our stay

The Field of Dreams for RVers. Easy on/off interstate. Nice lake to walk around. Quite, surrounded by cornfields. Wifi is pretty good, no cable.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/23/2021

Welcome respite

Happy place to land after a 720 mile day driving a class A 44 footer pulling a 6 seater golf cart. Friendly staff got us to our spot and it was an easy pull in and out. Pay attention to what they mention on the exit turn if you are as long as us pulling. We made it no problem but you should scout that turn. Immaculately kept grounds. The kids had fun walking around the lake and playing on the play ground. They really put lots of care into the park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/22/2021

Great overnight!

We were greeted by the owner when we arrived. He took us to our site and explained everything to us. Guilt clean campground for overnight or longer stays. I’d ever in the area again will stay here.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/22/2021

Great Place to Stay

This RV park is a wonderful place to stay! The sites are more than spacious, our pull thru was very long to accommodate our dolly and car. The lake gives the park a serenity that is so nice after a long day on the road. The owners are very helpful and gracious. This park is a great destination to stay a long while. I would recommend this park to anyone.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/22/2021

Hidden Gem

We only stayed one night to check out our motorhome for an extended trip. 50amp service. All was good and we'll be back for some more stays even though we are local. The men's shower room was a little steamy but with the high humidity that's to be expected.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2021
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top