Skip to Content

Mountain Shadows RV Park

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
09/08/2021

Basic but Friendly

This isn't a luxury park, however the spaces are level, it feels safe, the utilities all work and the staff are very friendly and helpful. If you have a dog the pet area is not fancy. Bath and showers are clean and secure. If you are looking for a basic place to spend a few nights this park should be considered.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/06/2021

Nice RV Park!

This is a great place to stay. Staff were extremely accommodating for us arriving late. The restrooms and showers were super clean! Nice and quiet there! We will recommend this RV park to our family and friends.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/03/2021

Trains

Bathrooms are awesome. Clean and spacious. Only issue with the park was the trains and helicopters. All night long. If it wasn't a train blaring it's horn it was a helicopter flying low over head. Not the campgrounds fault but still sucked
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/01/2021

Small town charm and hospitality

We stayed at Mountain Shadows RV on a cross country trip from CA to CT in Aug 2021. We ended up having brake issues with our truck and needed to stay an additional night. The owner was very friendly and accommodating with our early arrival and extending our stay. The park is quiet, quaint and well kept, with grass, gravel and mature trees that provide nice shade. We enjoyed our stay and will absolutely stay here again!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/30/2021

Friendly stafff

OK park for a short stay. We were in a pull through site, but the driveway was a dead end so if you wanted to go somewhere in your tow vehicle you had to back down the driveway to get back to your trailer because the driveway was too narrow to turn around in. "Dog walk" area was just a gate in the exterior fence to leave property into open desert.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/16/2021

Overnight

We camped here one night on our way home. Bathrooms are dated, but clean. Gravel sites. We would recommend!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/13/2021

One nite stay

Overnite was good I agree with other review refs :picnick tables they are in disrepair stores close by but no Starbucks LOL
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/12/2021

Great stay

Great overnight stay. Clean restrooms and showered. Lynn was wonderful and happily accommodated my change of plans and late arrival. Would definitely stay again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/31/2021

Nice

Full Hookup, 1-80 close but far enough away from traffic noise. Grocery Store one block away. Very Quiet and bathroom/showers were super clean. Also a place to walk your pet through the sagebrush.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/29/2021

California trip

Nice, quiet setting, economical, showers were clean and nice to use.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)

12345

Jump to: of 5

Copyright © 2013-2021
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top