Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
05/19/2022

2nd Campground Visited ever

Very happy with this campground, loved the spacious site, good WI-FI, nice walk along the river, would have liked Cable available.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/16/2022

wonderful experience

This place is super clean, and easy to get around. All the spots and paved and flat, easy parking. Plus have 2 rivers to explore on the walking trail.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/15/2022

RICK

WE HAD AGREAT TIME AT 2 RIVERS CAMP GROUND. THEY WENT OUT OF THERE WAY FOR THE 15 CAMPER FAMILY,WE HAD . WOULD DEFINLY GO BACK. RICK
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/11/2022

Relaxing Stay

The park is well maintained. VERY VERY NICE PEOPLE that takes care of it. I’ll will be returning there in the future. Nice lots with room too set up your things.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/09/2022

Great visit

Site was great. Hook ups were perfect. Restrooms and showers were very clean. We had a great visit!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/06/2022

Great place to stay!

Ronnie and Cindy are the best! I am a travel nurse and we stayed at the campground for several months. We were well taken care of. The campground is very well maintained and bath house was very clean. Would definitely come back in the future!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/03/2022

Favorites

Clean, easy pull ins. Beautiful area.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/01/2022

One night stay

Campground and site were very clean. The pull through site was easy to access and it was completely level. We did not hook up to water or sewer but, the electric was easy to access. Did not use the restrooms or showers. The only negative was the fault of our gps. It took us the shortest way from i70, exit 43. The road was very narrow with a sharp drop off on the edge. When coming in, take exit 44. A little bit longer but the road is much easier to navigate.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/01/2022

April2022

The sites are level and concrete which are easy for set up. Very clean sites and bathrooms. Great play ground for kids and nice walking path. Close to Butler General Park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/25/2022

Always great experiences here

This is one of our favorite camping places. It's very well kept. Easy to get around. Close to anything we need but still far from traffic noise. Always clean.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2022
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top