Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
11/28/2022

Disappointed

Reserved a spot for 8 days following eye surgery. Park was located conveniently for appointments, staff was friendly and helpful, park was clean and quiet. Extended our stay by two days and paid in full but Internet connection was not extended. Went to the office to correct the problem, but they closed early for the Thanksgiving holiday without giving notice. Left a phone message and no one returned my call or attempted to correct the problem. Consequently, we were unable to stay in contact with medical staff or family.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/14/2022

Disappointed!

Came in our Class B for one night. Very disappointed that bathrooms, and especially showers, not working. Other reviews I then read indicated they may have been out of service for months. No mention on their website. And noisy near the freeway. For $72 a night very disappointed! Asked by email for some type of partial refund but got no response.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/06/2022

Okay! Friendly

Very accommodating. Friendly staff. Only complaint was when booking there was no mention of showers, restrooms and laundry were out of order. Not even a discount offered at check in because of this. Place was clean but sites are very tight.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/04/2022

Adventure

Our stay was short but very sweet. Bruce is an expert in parking very large RV’s. We would have never been able to park our new 5th wheel without his help. The park is very clean and safe. We would give them a 5 star from the customer care to the upkeep of the park. We would stay here again for sure.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/17/2022

Campsite stay

Very clean campground and easy to get to from the highway. The privacy fence around each site was very nice as was the grass and plants at our site. Our only complaint was the highway noise. Our site was close to the highway and we could hear the cars and trucks going by all night.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/29/2022

Extra clean

Very clean and beautifully landscaped. We stayed on the end pf the park and the interstate was very noisy. Was a bummer that there was no on-site shower or laundry. It was being upgraded. Otherwise it was centrally located to what we wanted to see and do. Really enjoyed our stay.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/18/2022

Great place to stay!

Very nice park, clean and comfortable. The pool was amazing as well as the playground and landscaped common areas! Very clean sites!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/17/2022

Overnight stay

Wonderful place in Sacramento. Wish we could have stayed longer. Well appointed property, amazing privacy despite nearly every space being full for the state fair. Great dog park with lots of room for the pups. Landscaping was gorgeous. Easy to get to, manager was well skilled in helping us back into our space, easy exit onto interstate 80. Definitely would stay there again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/08/2022

GREAT MANAGEMENT/RV PARK

This was our first time staying at Sacramento Shade RV Park. We needed a park where we could stay @ one month. The manager, Bruce, was very helpful in accommodating us. The park itself is very clean, neat and tidy. We loved the security camera system throughout the park and felt very safe. The park was well lit during darkness. The swimming pool was very well maintained too. I would highly recommend this park as one of the very safest and clean facility!!! We plan to make Sacramento Shade RV Park our home away from home when travelling to Sacramento to visit our family and friends. Bruce, THANK YOU VERY MUCH for the pride you take in making Sacramento Shade RV Park a premier park!!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/07/2022

Enjoyed our short stay

We are all about shade especially since we just spent a week in the desert. The sites were great with grass and trees at each site. Excellent dog run with GRASS! Utilities worked well. Restrooms and laundry currently under construction so can't comment on them. For $72/night we would have liked to have a shower since our water heater is out. Otherwise an excellent place and a great overnight. Freeway noise present but not unbearable, we turned on a fan and it was fine.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)

12345

Jump to: of 5

Copyright © 2013-2023
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top