Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
09/23/2020

Recent Stay

We love the campground. The sites are spacious and the facilities are very clean. The campground is centrally located to all of the sites we come to Connecticut to see.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/21/2020

Peaceful

I used this weekend for much needed quiet time and I couldn't be happier. Beautiful campground, level sites and good hook ups.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/19/2020

Comfortable, neat, friendly

We stayed a total of 4 weeks in the summer. Three of those weeks were lakeside and we really enjoyed it. Sites are good size, so we didn’t feel on top of each other. Even on the weekends when it tended to be more crowded, it was relatively quiet. People seemed respectful. I worked full time from my coach but the WiFi was NOT reliable most of the time. I was, however, able to use my Verizon hotspot.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/14/2020

Recent Stay

Very nice clean and quiet campground. Staff friendly.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/13/2020

Geyaway to CT Beach in September

We checked-in at Aces High on Thursdays, and it was love at first sight. Beautiful site right on the water and the kids were so axecited about fishing. We have a 13, 8 and 4 year old and they loved it! We went to Rocky Neck State park beach for couple hours and it was beautiful. Definally staying at Aces High RV again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/02/2020

Excellent, Clean, Safe Site!

We are first-year RV'ers and this was our 5th site we've ever stayed at. It was by far the cleanest, friendliest and nicest site we have stayed. The grounds are beautifully kept, rules (speed) are adhered, people are friendly, over 150 cable channels and the water pressure was great at 60psi!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/30/2020

Big sky

The place was nice and clean The bathrooms were very clean and updated it was very quiet at night had a great time a lot of nice places to visit in the area close to everything One issue is the fire pit they need to clear the trees where the fire pits are placed mine was underneath it a tree and it was burning the leaves May be a problem when the fall comes
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/28/2020

RV

An enjoyable 3 night stay. Easy pull through spaces. We brought our dog on her 1st camping experience. Dog friendly camping with walking areas and well kept grounds. Everything was kept clean and the staff was friendly. Will definitely return.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/25/2020

wonderful

First time here and would gladly return. Beautiful campground, close to attractions. Level spots, Waterfront fishing was great. Quiet and so clean! Pool and ponds were wonderful!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/22/2020

Ct season

We have been coming here for years, full amenities, very clean and lots of beautiful plantings. The owner is very lovely and the staff works hard to keep the place pristine. We will return next summer!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top