Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
06/15/2019

Good place to explore local wineries

Love this park. The office staff are great, the facilities immaculate and the pool open good hours. Our only negative was the internet service, which was basically non-existent. The office staff said they are working on changing this.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/13/2019

Tasty

We had a great time in Wine Country RV Park, unfortunately we came when no wine tastings in lobby area. Quiet park, and staff was very friendly. Looking forward to new Steakhouse in Prosser coming soon! See you again next year! ??
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/12/2019

Safe, handy and organized

Very organized and helpful front desk, with level pull throughs and a nice pool/hot tub. Restaurants within walking distance, and easy in and out, with wide streets. Friendly folks, too. Good security on clean shower areas, nice laundry.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/12/2019

First time visit

We had a great weekend for our first visit to Wine country RV Park. What a fantastic campground, the staff at the office was very helpful. The grounds were very well kept.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/11/2019

Great Experience

This was our first time to Wine Country RV, we came in with our RV group to attend one of the local events. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, making sure everything is okay. One of our fellow RV'ers had an issue with turning on the water, and someone was right there to help make sure it was working correctly. Very comfortable park and I really love that's its pet friendly. We enjoyed it so much, we've already booked our long weekend for next year. Thanks Wine Country RV.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/10/2019

BB&BBQ

Great place to stay while attending the Bottles, Brews and BBQ. This was our 5th year staying and as always was a great time. See you in 2020.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/10/2019

Great Bring a long Electric cord

Everything was great except for the water and power access. They were toward the front of the space rather than to the back. We had to move the RV as close to the road as possible and support the cable in order to be able to barely plug in. Went to the store to see if they had extension they did (15 ft for $56) a little to pricey for me so we made do and hope that the weigh of the suspended heavy cord would not damage the plug-in.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/10/2019

Great Park bring a long Elc. cord

The only complaint I have is that the water and electric access on space was toward the front of the space not towards the back as the usually are. We barely got it plugged in and had to support the cable and move the RV real close to the road. They had extension for sale @ the store (15' for $56). Little to rich for my blood. However, the staff was great, very friendly, and helpful. The wine tasting was a added bonus. We definitely would stay there again but ring a longer extension.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/09/2019

BestRVParkEver

The Manager, Louann, and her team are excellent. They are all very professional and very helpful.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/09/2019

Great place!

This is a great campground! Very clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Convenient location right off the freeway.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top