Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
10/22/2019

Great experience!

We have been to the resort 3 times and we love it! The staff is friendly and helpful. We love the wine tasting and pizza truck on the weekends. We will continue to come back to this awesome resort!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/21/2019

wine tasting

Excellent overall RV Park within very short walk to several local wine tasting venues.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/21/2019

Beautiful Fall

Great place to stay to take in the wineries and countryside!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/16/2019

Short Vacation

We have been coming to Wine Country RV park now for 5 years. Every time it is great the host are super friendly the park is always clean. They will do what ever they can to make your stay enjoyable. we will defiantly keep coming back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/15/2019

Great people

Well, from the minute we walked in and until we left, we were treated well by good folks who really cared. No eye rollers for dumb questions. I had an issue with the cable and they sent someone over within 10 minutes and fixed it and the problem was with my unit not the cable. You want to feels safe a welcome this is your spot to go and the campers, they to were just plain nice.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/15/2019

I Love Camping

Hi, my name is Ted and my parents brought me camping with them. I love this park, it is spacious and clean and friendly. My parents let me sleep on the bed and eat snacks and tour the wine tasting rooms with them. I tell all my friends how lucky I am and how nice this park is. Looking forward to our next trip! Camping Dog Ted
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/14/2019

fall rv-ing

Nice facility, conveniently located near many tasting rooms.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/14/2019

Loved Loved Loved Wine Country RV

First time to Wine Country RV Park and Prosser absolutely loved both. We came into the trip not knowing what to expect and quickly realized it had blown our expectations out of of the water. From the wine tastings and food setup at the RV park in the evenings to the convenience of the location to wineries and restaurants this place will be on our annual list. Absolutely loved it!!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/14/2019

Great park and location

We come every October for the Wine Stomp and enjoy it every year. The park is great, the staff outstanding and it’s close to all the wineries. Never had any issues whatsoever! We’ll be back next year!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/14/2019

Wine Crush

We love going to Wine Country RV Park. The park is always clean and extremely well managed. We came for one of the busiest weekends of the year. The park was full! But everything was clean and working. The staff is amazing.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top