Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
11/13/2018

Our stay Nov 2018

We decided to RV this trip for a winetasting weekend. Although the weather was cold, the stay in this park was very nice. Close in to places to taste, close in to restaurants and stores. Very clean and well kept. Can't wait till next spring to return for another weekend.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/13/2018

Great Location and Great Staff

This was our first time staying at this resort. Overall, we had an excellent experience. The staff at check in and check out were extremely nice and helpful. The campground was very clean. The bathroom/showers could have been a little cleaner but they were cleaner than a lot of campgrounds we have stayed at. We loved the proximity to the wineries. There are several within walking distance. We can't wait to come back in the spring when the wineries go to the campground for tastings.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/06/2018

excellent experience

Clean, quiet, convenient location especially for riding our bikes to local wine-tasting.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/05/2018

Excellent as always!

Wine Country RV is simply our favorite park to taste wines, sight see and chill. It continues to top our list and we will continue to come back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/03/2018

Great Place

We found LouAnn from Wine County RV at the Seattle RV show many years ago. Her enthusiasm and great attitude for this place was and still is phenomenal. She and the other individuals that greet visitors when they arrive are always friendly, helpful, and smiling. Their customer service keeps us coming back, as well as the tranquility and cleanliness of the park. During the summer and fall there is always a social hour which brings all the visitors in the park together, giving people an opportunity to meet other travelers and make new friends. Having a place to enjoy our RV while visiting all of the local wineries is a must and Wine County RV is the place to stay!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/31/2018

RoadWarrior

I like the location and the service was great. A little on the pricey side. One thing to note though, you need quarters to take a shower. Based on the price point of this place it seemed kind of petty. Other than that though, would definitely recommend.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/27/2018

underwhelmed

one night quiet season. most sites were blocked off with barricades. very expensive for basic services off season. paid $50 with good sam discount pull through site #10
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/25/2018

Wine Lovers Heaven

We love staying at Wine Country RV Park. It is centrally located to all our favorite winery's. Wine County RV Park is beautiful, the people there are so friendly and they take really great care of the park and us as well. We come back 2-3 times a year and will continue until the wine runs out!! Enjoy your stay!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/23/2018

Prosser Experience

Prosser is a beautiful little town. Very clean, well kept, and friendly. Wine Country RV Park is very nice, and well located. Walking distance to nearly a dozen winery tasting rooms which are definitely top drawer. Recommend staying three nights and two full days to take it all in, and to enjoy. Will definitely go back next summer.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/21/2018

RV Camping

Clean and organized. Close to places to eat and wineries, although when we went there it was a Mo day and not much to see.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top