Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
11/16/2020

Fall Wine Tasting

Louann and staff were fantastic. They worked beyond expectation to ensure our stay was excellent. The grounds and facilities are well kept. You really cannot beat walking for a coffee, wine or a great meal. This is a great fall tradition.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/12/2020

Fall Wine Tasting

We joined our daughter for a fall wine tasting/camping trip. We aren't into wine tasting but love to spend time with daughter and DD services. Campground was in full winter/Covid 19 mode so not many amenities available. The lady in the office was super nice and helpful. I lost my phone on site and she helped me find it. Very clean facility. A little strange they have pay showers, don't expect that at $50/night. I would stay there again, but prefer something with more privacy and space.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/10/2020

Docolsson

Overall, this is a great RV park, I feel that with the reduced services( that the price probably should be reduced.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/08/2020

Fall visit

Needed a weekend away, worked great.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/05/2020

Windy November

Nice neat clean park with very helpful and courteous office crew. Nice level sites with full hookups. Very well done. This is not the first stay and will stay again!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/03/2020

Visit during COVID19

Pretty quiet in and around Prosser. Most wineries only open by appt. Weather colder so outside seating limited. Park was basically empty with most sites blocked off. We've stayed here before, but don't remember dealing with the road and train noise before. Park is sandwiched between 3 rail lines and the freeway. Very noisy. We remedied with a white noise machine and cotton ear plugs. Otherwise, very nice park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/03/2020

Planes trains and automobiles

Great location lots of places nearby to keep you entertained. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean laundry and shower rooms. Highly recommend but as the titles implies there is some degree of noise in the surrounding area.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/01/2020

Great location and friendly staff

We enjoyed our one night stay at the Wine Country TV Park. Full hookups, very clean facilities And friendly staff.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/27/2020

Nice Park

A wonderful clean park the weather could have been much warmer but can't expect to warm for late October. Will be back in the spring when it's warmer. Thank you.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/26/2020

Great place to stay

We came to Prosser for a wine tasting weekend and the Wine Country RV Park was the perfect place to stay. The facility is clean and quiet. The bathrooms were clean and private. The location is central to many winery tasting rooms, food, coffee, and freeway. We had a great visit and will definitely return.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top