Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
03/30/2020

speical

Once again we are over whelmed at the service we receive at Wine Country with the virus upon us we got what I think is above what most campgrounds would do we had our site then an open site and then the next camper plenty of sepperation to help with social sepperation some of the spring opener thing cancelled but we still were abie to enjoy the food and friends at a distance everyone should try WC when thing settle down It is one of a kind RV park
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/25/2020

Winter Rates

I was a bit taken back by the rate of $50 for 6 hours of camping. There were maybe 10 rigs in the park. The pool is not open, and if the amenities are not ready and open, I think there should be a winter rate for people just looking for a place to rest. I do like the park and we will be back but would some consideration for very short term camping.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/23/2020

Great place

Do to the event happing in this world at this time. All the event where closed down.. But we where able to go get wine and have a fun family weekend.. We will go back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/16/2020

great park, pricey for a short overnight stay

As the park had not yet opened, I felt that the price was a little high. The staff were delightful as usual, they are great. We arrived a little late, before they had closed and we only needed a short overnight stay. We could not give any statement on cleanliness or security as we were not there long enough and did not facilities.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/15/2020

In and out stay

Arrived late, paperwork and site we’re waiting and ready. No issues, nice stay. Quiet even though resort is near freeway!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/01/2020

Another great visit to Prosser

Really enjoyed the rental RV (RJ) during our recent stay in Prosser. I was a great way to have a little escape without having to haul the trailer over the pass in the winter. Highly recommend the rental RVs for short getaways!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/05/2019

Great stay!

We were very happy with our stay. The staff were very nice and helpful. The bathrooms were very clean.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/22/2019

Great experience!

We have been to the resort 3 times and we love it! The staff is friendly and helpful. We love the wine tasting and pizza truck on the weekends. We will continue to come back to this awesome resort!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/21/2019

wine tasting

Excellent overall RV Park within very short walk to several local wine tasting venues.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/21/2019

Beautiful Fall

Great place to stay to take in the wineries and countryside!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top