Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
01/26/2020

Returning customer will be back again...

Have been here a few times before. A good location on the way and back again to many destinations. Clean level full service sites. We've met the owner as he was updating the grounds. Each time we've visited we can see the campground improvements (City of Carrollton too!) We'll be back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/01/2019

2Rivers is topnotch

We've stayed at 2Rivers multiple times over the past 5 years. We travel from TX to KY to visit my mom. Carrollton is a small town, but this RV campground is topnotch. I love the easy access and the full hookups are very convenient. The concrete pads are all nice and level and make hooking up and breeze. The bathrooms/showers at 2Rivers are always so clean. Though we have our own facilities in our rig, I often like to use the bathroom just for the convenience. You'll not regret staying at 2Rivers. I would give them a 10 everytime.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/19/2019

Great overnight stop!

The perfect place for our overnight stop between Northern Ohio and the Nashville area, and our return trips. We stay several times a year and the facilities are always superb, among the best we’ve seen. The concrete pads are great! Registration by phone is easy and the folks always courteous! We’ll be back!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/09/2019

Fall Stay

Our family enjoyed our stay. Spot 28 was great for playground access and a bigger "yard" space. The bath house was very clean, as was the rest of the campground. Sites were level, hookups were in great condition, too. The campground hosts patrol almost every hour and are definitely on top of things, just not friendly or personable. Felt like we were being watched 24/7--not a relaxed feeling. We dry laundry on a rack while traveling and were not allowed to at this campground, so would not return. We stayed here near Halloween and the shelter area decorations were frightening to our young kids--definitely not appreciated. We liked the pathway that leads to another park and river walk, then into downtown. Overall, good campground but a one timer for us.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/01/2019

2Rivers

Nice paved roads, level concrete pads with nice patio area & picnic table. Hookups were nice but Elec Panel could be closer to the rear of the campers. Very nice, clean RV Park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/31/2019

Quiet, clean and easy

Passing from Michigan to Texas, reserved and paid online. Had a most pleasant stay. Everything was working and well cared for, sites are large, level and clean. Note that it rained for two days, yet there was no flooding, drainage was excellent. I'd stay here again no problem.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/30/2019

Love this Campground

Love this campground. All sites are full hookup with nice sized concrete slab. Well maintained. Had fun with trick or treat. They did an awesome job of decorating the shelter!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/29/2019

2 Rivers Campground review

Very clean, lots of room at sites, excellent support from staff. Definitely would stay again. We drive a 2017 Newmar Mountain Aire, 45 ft coach.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/28/2019

Awesome Host

Campground hosts are top notch and are always helpful and never disappoint!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/27/2019

Halloween Camping

It did rain liked they have predicted. But we still manage to have a great time. If you have for gotten any thing there is a Kroger and Walmart very close to the campground. Everything is so easy to set up. Pull through spots and back up are all concreted full hook up Nice SUPER CLEAN REST ROOMS!!!! Playground for the kids. I just wish they would put speed bumps to slow traffic. There is a lot of kids and the people who come into here don’t even slow down
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top