Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
05/26/2020

Great time

We had a really great time with our stay at the campground
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/26/2020

First Visit

We had a great time camping, because of convid 19 the bathhouse was closed so we could not enjoy that but everything else was great. we do plan to return on another camping trip.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/25/2020

Memorial Weekend

This is a great campground. Probably one of our favorites. Very quiet, clean and friendly. Concrete patio and paved driveway. Only thing the trees aren’t big enough for shade yet but will get there.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/30/2020

Great campground

This was our 3rd time at this fantastic campground, spacious sites, very clean and almost still looks brand new, nice all concrete pads, beautifully maintained grounds, we are self contained so we never used bathrooms or showers but the building is practically brand new. Has a very nice play area for children which we also did not use, nice area to walk along the river. We cannot say enough about this campground and we will definitely return again in the future. This is our go to stopover on our way down south. Being snowbirds from Buffalo NY we stop over on the way down in the fall and stop over on our way back home in the spring. We would like to thank the camp hosts for being so gracious and also the Mayor of Carrollton for allowing us to stay during the Covid 19 pandemic. Being from New York it was difficult for us to find any open camp grounds and we had no place to go. This campground was a lifesaver and allowed us to stay until we felt safe to leave for home.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/23/2020

Great people

Stayed 1 night on the way home, when camp operator saw i had arrived he stopped and asked if i needed anything. Asked if there was a stepladder available i could use while winterizing my unit before i drove to ohio, 3 minutes later he arrived ladder in hand. This was the second time we stopped here on our way home, highly recommend this park and the people operating it, truly the best operators JUST GOOD PEOPLE!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/15/2020

March 2020 weekend at 2 Rivers

Campground was very nice with view of both rivers. Laid out well with easy entry into site. There’s a paved walk path to Point Park where the rivers meet. All of the utilities worked well: stable 120v and good water pressure. Dining experience at General Butler State Park may be better when COVID-19 precautions aren’t in effect.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/21/2020

We’ll be back!

What a wonderful find! We stopped on our way to Nashville, and truly enjoyed this gem of a park. The river path is beautiful. The junkyard next door was a bit distracting—but the park is so nice it’s easy to look past!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/26/2020

Returning customer will be back again...

Have been here a few times before. A good location on the way and back again to many destinations. Clean level full service sites. We've met the owner as he was updating the grounds. Each time we've visited we can see the campground improvements (City of Carrollton too!) We'll be back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/01/2019

2Rivers is topnotch

We've stayed at 2Rivers multiple times over the past 5 years. We travel from TX to KY to visit my mom. Carrollton is a small town, but this RV campground is topnotch. I love the easy access and the full hookups are very convenient. The concrete pads are all nice and level and make hooking up and breeze. The bathrooms/showers at 2Rivers are always so clean. Though we have our own facilities in our rig, I often like to use the bathroom just for the convenience. You'll not regret staying at 2Rivers. I would give them a 10 everytime.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/19/2019

Great overnight stop!

The perfect place for our overnight stop between Northern Ohio and the Nashville area, and our return trips. We stay several times a year and the facilities are always superb, among the best we’ve seen. The concrete pads are great! Registration by phone is easy and the folks always courteous! We’ll be back!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top