Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
02/11/2021

Nearly perfect

Wonderful campground, only trivial thing that could be improved is that sewer drain in our unit was too high. Combined with my Keystone's hookup being way low dumping was a bit tricky. Definitely a repeat though.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/03/2021

AWESOME

This was our first visit at Two Rivers Campground and it was awesome. The sites are large and plenty of room to play corn hole or whatever you want to. The grounds are very well kept and it was just a nice quiet trip. We camped with our daughter and son-in-law next to us. We went to Madison which is a very neat town. We are going back in April 2021 with our daughter and son-in-law and my brother is bringing his camper with my Mother and sister. Expecting another great time.
(more...)

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/02/2021

Nice facility

Clean campground, concrete sites, spacious layout, easy my access. No pool or laundry (but laundromat 0.2, which is needs a cleaning) . Price is high in my opinion for this class of park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/22/2021

A Gem in KY

Second visit. Beautiful well-kept grounds. Clean facilities. Nice walk along the river or into downtown. Highly recommend.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/15/2021

Winter visit

Excellent facilities. Plenty of room. Close to city park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/14/2021

Great overnight stop

We used 2 Rivers as an overnight stop. Level FHU site. Utilities worked well. We would definitely stay here again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/02/2021

Terrific!

We lived everything about this experience, from the easy phone reservation, very pleasant staff, super clean facilities, and beautiful grounds. Safe and best value ever. Will definitely return, thank you!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/29/2020

2 Rivers great experience

We always overnight here after Christmas on our way to Texas. Pristine clean campground & restrooms!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/16/2020

What a gem!

This is a very spacious, clean and new park. We were just passing thru and needed a night's stay with full hook-ups and this fit the bill perfectly. Because of COVID precautions, we did not use the rest rooms, nor did we meet the host face to face. However, their online reservation system worked well and without any bogus surcharges. The RV park is connected to other town owned parks which in turn connect to a river walk along the Ohio, so lots of space to enjoy. Downtown looked really interesting as well. Again, we stayed out of shops and restaurants because of COVID, but we plan on visiting again when we can enjoy the campground amenities as well as explore the town a bit more.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/08/2020

Fall RV Trip to Texas

Stayed one night on our way to Texas to visit our son. This RV park was easy to get in and out of with our new Class A RV. The park was beautiful next to the Kentucky River. Great walking path and playground for the children. Walked across a bridge and it was the last few days of the fall leaves and the leaves were falling. Very good experience, will definitely stay here on our next trip to Texas.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2021
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top