Skip to Content

The Vineyards Campground and Cabins on Lake Grapevine

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
08/18/2019

Nice Place

This park really needs a swimming pool for clean water swimming. If lots were not guaranteed for weekenders folks staying for weeks or a month would not have to move around. BUT, AND THIS IS A BIG BUT: Being on a lake after a major flood and not one mosquito and only one fly showed up for one lunch is an accomplishment by the park workers that is unbelievable but take my word for it. No Ebola here!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/17/2019

Wonderful rv Stay

Great restful atmosphere, beautiful location. Friendly employees and ever so helpful. You will enjoy your stay.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/16/2019

Great visit

Extremely clean park, very friendly staff, clean restroom and showers, and EXCELLENT PLAYGROUND for our grandchildren. We asked for a shady spot and we received exactly what we ask for. Prices are a little high, but overall worth it in my opinion. Swimming beach was great!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/15/2019

Our Mid Cities, Texas Home

We have lots of relatives near by so this has been our RV preferred site each time we visit, generally once or twice a year. The sites are large, the whole area is clean and well maintained. There is a little store for ice and such. Propane is available and you can rent go carts and paddle boats and canoes. There are nice clean laundries and showers. This is a quiet facility except on Friday nights when they set off beautiful fireworks. Sunday’s they have donuts and coffee at nine am and fridays during the summer they after hot dogs.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/15/2019

Dream Camping

First time to stay at the Vineyards it was beautiful we loved the location the staff was awesome friendly and helpful We will definitely be returning to this RV park
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/11/2019

Great Place!

Great 1st visit look forward to the next time!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/11/2019

Set The Bar High

We are new to RVing and this was only our second outing with our travel trailer. The staff was very friendly and made us feel welcomed. The facility's cleanliness was exemplary. You have set the bar very high for future camp grounds we may visit.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/10/2019

Family coming together

We go to the campground Vineyards every year. Love the beach area for hanging out and swimming. It is nice to stay in AC cabins in the Texas Summer heat. Also really like that we can rent golf carts for tuttling around the grounds and the extra activities the Vineyards provide is A+. Love the staff and it felt very safe with having kiddos with us. We will be back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/08/2019

First time here

Couldn't wait to take our new trailer here after reading the reviews. We weren't disappointed. This park is beautiful. The staff is friendly. Nice beach. Lots of ducks. We watched the kids having a good time in the playground. Plenty of space around our site. We will be coming back, again. Thank you to all at this RV park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/08/2019

Vineyard campground

Love the facility. Very clean and safe
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top