Skip to Content

The Vineyards Campground and Cabins on Lake Grapevine

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
08/11/2020

Enjoyable

We found our stay to be very enjoyable. Employees were friendly and helpful. The fire pits are a plus summer or winter. Our neighbors had a fire going every night. We were right by the dock. Bring your fishing poles for a relaxing fishing experience.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/11/2020

Awesome!

This is one of our most favorite places to stay! The location is great! Sites are clean and well manicured! We will be back! :)
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/10/2020

Scenic Bliss

This was our second time at this RV park. We love the trees and the lake. It was nice to have your own area of a picnic table and grass. Most of the spaces are on concrete. There are very clean restrooms and showers. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They have full hook ups on every site and cable TV. The resort is right on Lake Grapevine. We will most likely be staying there as again!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/10/2020

The Vine

I would have never known I was in the mix of the Ft. Worth /Dallas area. Very clean RV Park. Beautiful views, quite, relaxing. Wished I could have stayed one more day, but everything was booked. I’ll be back!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/10/2020

Family Tradition

Hands down the best campground in Texas - and we've been to a lot! Spending a week here every summer is a family tradition for 3 generations of our family. Facilities are clean, staff are incredibly helpful, rentals are fully functional, we have never had any problems! There is nothing better than relaxing in the lake at the beach and watching the sunset every day. We will see you next year!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/10/2020

Phenomenal!

This isn't our first visit, and wont be our last! The grounds are pristine. The staff is super friendly. Everything was a well running machine. So much to do there, no need going anywhere. Very private place from the public. We've been to other parks throughout the states and this is hands down our #1 place to be.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/09/2020

Fabulous Trip to Grapevine Vineyards RV Park

Clean and spacious sites. Site 36 has some shade and wonderful views. We will be back - very nice park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/09/2020

Very nice

Great facility. Everything was clean and the people were exceptionally friendly.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/09/2020

Great camping

Great place. Clean. Well kept. Site #3 is a little tough for dump hookups. Definitely need to prepare for an elevated dump. But. It’s still a great place to get away.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/09/2020

Awesome weekend!

We rented three cabins for the weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday. The campground is very clean, the staff is friendly and there are plenty of activities. The beach area is very nice and we rented paddle boards and a kayak. Had a blast and will definitely be back!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top