Skip to Content

The Vineyards Campground and Cabins on Lake Grapevine

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
10/22/2019

Excellent stay

Really enjoyed he stay .Close to a lot of things but also feels out of the city
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/21/2019

Great Place

We drove in from Houston area. My husband had a function to attend. The Park was full but we were lucky enough to find 2 nights in #27. Being a newbie with our Travel Trailer backing in was a scary thought but we did it and what a great spot and weekend! The weather was wonderful and our neighbors we also. Quiet and Private even full! GO STROS!!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/21/2019

Happy Camper

In town for WFC. We did not get to really utilize the amenities,but we enjoyed our stay. However, we did enjoy the complimentary massages! Super nice! The sites are wonderfully spacious and all is quiet. We will come back next for 2020 Championship!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/20/2019

True love

We love the vineyards. We had so much fun this past weekend. The park was probably 90% full and people were having a great time. We saw vehicles and RV’s from lots of other states. The vineyards is one of our favorite parks. We’ll be back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/20/2019

Fun as always

The improvements made to the park are great and the park hosts were great as always. We will continue to come back 4-5 times a year. Thank you!!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/20/2019

The dirty sheets

We arrived on a Wednesday evening after hours. We drove from Alabama which was a 12 hour drive. We got our key to our cabin. When we got ready for bed I turned the bedding down and found black mold stains (I hope it was stains) on our bottom sheet and the further inspection the matter pad was nasty and the mattress had big stains. Decided to sleep on the pull out couch well it was very nasty so we closed it back up. It had A loft with two mattress but could really tell if they were clean to sleep in and one of the windows had nothing over it. So we decided that I would sleep on the couch which I covered and my husband slept in a chair with his legs and feet on a table that we covered. It was a very ruff night and the air didn’t work. We had cobwebs and bugs in the window area. It just wasn’t very clean to us. I did call the next morning and the bed and air was taken care of. But I shouldn’t had to call if whoever cleans would have done there job.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/19/2019

wrenchbender

We rented one of the cabins, it was very clean and we had a wonderful relaxing time. Everything was nice and quiet and we had fun feeding the ducks off our back porch.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/19/2019

Loved it

This was our first visit and we were thrilled with the entire experience. The personnel are extremely friendly and helpful and the campground far exceeds in most categories the majority we have stayed in. Our guests shared the same pleasant experience and actually shared it with others we had joined. If you are anyway near the area make sure you spend time here,
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/16/2019

Clean and tidy

We are not rv park people, mostly like mountain. But we needed a place close to irving for 2 days. Reservations experience was great. Check in was great. Was given lots of local information. Park is clean and quiet. Will definitely return if ever in area . Thanks. The Vietjes
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/16/2019

Tour

Beautiful facilities and great ?? sites.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top