Skip to Content

The Vineyards Campground and Cabins on Lake Grapevine

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
10/29/2020

country coach

The park is well maintained and the people are wonderful
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/28/2020

Worth it

Will stay again next time in Dallas.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/27/2020

Staycation

This is our favorite RV Park. The spots are paved and level. All connections are kept up to date, spaces are large and allow privacy. Your own private view of the lake is gorgeous. Close to shopping and parks.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/27/2020

Cabin Stay

We were looking for campgrounds in this area. We saw that the cabins here are fully furnished, so we decided to take a break from tent-camping and stay in a cabin. The cabins are great! They are cozy and VERY clean. The location and the VIEWS are amazing. We felt right at home as this place has the look and feel of a very nice campground. Even though there were many RV’s nearby, it does not feel like an RV parking lot. You really feel like you are out of the city and camping in the country, and wouldn’t know otherwise except for you can watch all the airplanes flying into nearby DFW.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/26/2020

Nice

It is a beautiful park, extremely well maintained, pleasant staff, totally paved
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/26/2020

October visit

The Vineyards is one of our favorite places to stay and because of family sometimes it feels like our own lake house property. The park hosts are great people and the park is always clean. We haven’t had a bad site yet to park our own lake house on wheels.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/26/2020

Pappy’s review

Nice place to stay. Had to settle for one of the pavilion sites. Hope to come back and get a regular spot.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/26/2020

Shorty

We stayed at the camp site so we could visit relatives who were doing an extended stay. It was great getting to visit with them in such a clean and secure site. Our only problem was having internet access. They said they were aware of the problem and were working on getting it fixed. Nice and quiet too
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/26/2020

Alpine traveler

As usual had a great stay. Mother nature brought rain, but the park was clean and easy to move around. Sitting watching the lake is calming, and visiting Grapevine is a treat. 2nd time there, will be back when we come back through
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/26/2020

So pleased

This was our first time here, but will not be our last. we loved it. it was so pretty and we loved how it was laid out.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top