Skip to Content

The Redwoods RV Resort

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
05/22/2018

Beautiful and Secluded

Our second stay here was excellent. The park is nestled in a thick forest of trees and most spots are spacious. Some spots are totally under the trees, which is nice for a summer stay. The staff was very helpful in giving directions to the various areas of interest here. Located right down the road from Jedidiah Smith Redwoods, including the Stout Grove.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/20/2018

Peaceful

We stayed at the Redwoods RV Park for 3 nights and it was wonderful. Very clean (both sites and restrooms), helpful and friendly staff. Great locations as you can go north to Oregon border or south to Crescent City and all the fantastic places in between. We will be back for sure. Loved the grassy areas and walking down the "Creek Walk" to see Redwoods and ferns. Just loved this place.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/19/2018

Great place to stay

This was a nice place to stay for our recent visit to the Redwoods. Very conveniently located. Our site was easy to park in but still felt fairly private. Beautiful grounds. It was one of the best RV parks we've been to as far as not making you feel like you're packed into a parking lot like sardines. The staff was VERY friendly and accommodating. We had a situation arise with our pets and they were very helpful. Would definitely recommend!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/17/2018

Woderful experience

Wonderful experience clean,beautiful, friendly helpful staff would definitely stay again
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/17/2018

Glamping

Park situated near everything. Best part was staying in a redwood forest with a great site and very good owners
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/16/2018

Redwoods

Great place to stay! Close to everything and very clean! Very nice experience!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/12/2018

Amazing Redwood Love

We were only there for less than 24 hours but it was an great stay. The grounds are gorgeous and the staff was awesome. They are super friendly and accommodating. The park is not far from the Oregon border to hit the coast and only a short drive to the center of the Redwoods. Amazing views everywhere! We would return...
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/09/2018

Camping feel with resort amenities

We enjoyed the Redwoods RV park. We were in site 33 and loved the trees. It was so mice to have a site where we felt secluded. We visited Crescent City and especially liked the aquarium with tour guide Brad. We also did the Redwoods National and State Parks. Our only complaint was the internet and dirty towels on the floor in the laundry.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/05/2018

Stay in May

Redwoods RV resort was a quiet, sparsely populated park in early May. My interactions with staff was helpful and cordial. Bathrooms were clean. Firewood for sale was wet and hard to burn. My only negative comment is $50 a night was expensive for the park and location
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/04/2018

always refreshing

This was our 3rd stay at Redwoods RV Resort, and we will continue to come back. If you enjoy being in the middle of a redwood forest, with full hookups and a private site, you'll love this place! Close to all the sites in and around Crescent City.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top