Skip to Content

Suwannee River Rendezvous Resort and Campground

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
11/25/2022

Great spot!

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Chicken poop and pigeon races what's not to like. Many things to do on the weekends. Stores are kind of far away so bring everything you need if you don't have a vehicle.Campground has a small store and a restaurant next to it . Food was good. We will be back. Very nice sites.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/21/2022

Great Customer Service

We booked the weekend and had planned outdoor activities but the weather had other plans. So with having to stay inside we hooked up the cable. But we weren’t able to get any channels when we scanned. Call the office who sent one of the staff ( sadly I don’t remember his name) but he went above and beyond checking everything outside then came inside and discovered it was where the cable was inside. Thanks so much . Iwe we’re able to watch football and Yellowstone! We will be back again!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/20/2022

activities galore

The campground offers a number of activities to participate in if you hang around the campground. The snack bar was very convenient and good food. I do wish it opened earlier rather than staying open later. Most campers are early to bed, early to rise. Primitive site 41 did not really have a flat area for a tent.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/17/2022

A Wonderful Respite

A wonderful resort with many options. Great, quiet location.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/17/2022

Phoenix

The quietness, the friendliness and the serenity are all wrapped up into one tidy package. Best of Show
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/17/2022

Resort without Pretension

Rendezvous offers the amenities of an RV resort without the overdone commercialism or stuffy atmosphere. We had a fabulous time! Everyone was friendly and accomodating. We will definitely be back!!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/14/2022

Lifelong memories made

We had a great weekend, we felt welcomed and included in all the fun activities! The guests and staff are like one big family and we felt like we were assimilated into the family! We will be back soon to enjoy the people, activities and the river!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/14/2022

Unplug

Love this place. Been there several times. Fun for adults and kids. Pigeon races. Chicken poop bingo ?? and the cutest potbelly pig wondering around
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/13/2022

Veterans Day

Fire ants. Little abomination of nature and SRR has an infestation of them. I got tore up setting up camp. Thankfully I’m not sensitive to their bites but I got bitten 10 times. The office responded this time by sending someone out with ant killer. We love coming here with the Grandboys. They love the pool, activities and meeting new friends. We highly recommend SRR but recommend you bring fire ant killer and scout the lot out before you set up camp
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/13/2022

Quirky Experience

When we made this reservation, we were just looking for a quiet weekend. We followed the advice of someone who had been to SRR , and it was an excellent place for what we wanted. However, when we read about the activities available, we talked our grandkids (8&11) into joining us for a day. We all had an amazing time fishing, playing bingo, racing pigeons and trying to get a chicken to “poop” on a certain square. We will be back!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2022
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top