Skip to Content

Suwannee River Rendezvous Resort and Campground

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
07/22/2019

Really nice campground and resort

Very clean and well maintained. River kayaking was great. Went to bingo and had a good time. Food and ice cream at the campground restaurant was good. Pool was clean. Only complaints was the site was out of level and the dirt road was pretty rough coming in. Son gravel would help.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/22/2019

Rally Review

The campground has sections that are old, yet steeped with history. This is a look at old Florida during simpler times. The staff were delightful as well as helpful. The newer section is big rig friendly as were all the staff. The pools and pavilion were top notch. This is a very family/group friendly facility.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/22/2019

Short trip

We come here quite often, for most part not bad at all. Think biggest dislike is bathrooms in RV part, they are not air conditioned. Take shower then getting dressed you are sweating like crazy.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/22/2019

Good times

Was a great time with friendly helpful staff . Very pet friendly place. Was a fun experience and a great pool
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/21/2019

Awesome campground

This place was awesome and the staff was very friendly ??
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/21/2019

Fun and Family Friendly

We had a great time staying here with friends. The location was beautiful and everything was easy to get to. The food at the restaurant was delicious and fairly priced.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/21/2019

Nice place

It was a very nice place and the management was top notch friendly people.. The springs were great the pools were very nice... they are in the process of putting in some "REDNECK GAMES" and I can't wait to try them all out.. Only complaint I might have is I wish they would put some fans in the bowling alley barn to move some air, it was ALOT of fun and met a bunch of people bowling but it was just to hot to stay out there very long... I highly recommend going to anyone looking for a weekend or a week get away... my family will be making this our close to home get away spot.. thanks again to the staff for being so friendly... and y'all go say hello to Deb.. she's a hoot.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/20/2019

Very Nice Place

Very nice RV Park. The spring and pool were great. Plenty of activities for the family and friends. For the price I feel there should be a concrete pad for all motor home sites. The fine gravel and sand was very messy and was compounded by the rainy weather.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/18/2019

Quick Trip

We had to make a last minute trip to pick up our camper from a friend who was using it after Hurricane Michael. We needed a place that would let us have our dog with us. The staff found me the one room that would work for the one night we needed it. We have regretted not staying there in the camper on the way home since. The "Old Florida" charm is what makes this place special! We are planning to return with my parents as soon as we can all agree on a date. They will stay in a cabin, we will have the camper. We have also recommended SRR to a LOT of people via word of mouth. My kids loved the giant area in the center of the cabins and rooms to run around. My daughter got in the spring, even though it was chilly and loved it. Thanks for a great experience. We can't wait to return!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/16/2019

Wonderful

We LOVE this place! We go twice a year. The kids love the pool, springs, karaoke, bowling and can ride bikes. If I could change 1 thing, it would be to make the trees grow faster in the new section. But that is what the pool and spring is for! There are 8 families who went together & they were very accommodating at keeping us together!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top