Skip to Content

Suwannee River Rendezvous Resort and Campground

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
10/25/2021

A place to relax

Great place to get away from it all.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/25/2021

Stay

Great stay- Ladies working at eatery we’re very friendly and food was great
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/24/2021

Good ole fashion fun

A great place to get away from the city life noise, full of many adventures in nature for the little ones! Can’t beat quality family time! Even strangers feel like family during karaoke night! A warm homie place with a close knit community vibe! The staff were very welcoming and sweet (good singers/dancers too) We had an amazing time, hopefully we’ll be coming back with the whole family.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/23/2021

Great Campground

We've been to this campground many times. We love the setting, the history of Convict Springs and the natural beauty provided. It's fun and different! Where else would you have chicken poop bingo and pigeon races? Add the springs and river, the pool and hot tub - it's perfect. Very enjoyable and pleasant.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/22/2021

Critter review

Wonderful long weekend at Suwannee River Rendezvous RV camp! Relaxed, played games, sat by pool, and had fun in kayaks on the Suwannee river! Excellent staff!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/21/2021

Awesome

First time there, first met Frank and Suzie at Jax rv show in 2017. We have 2 boxer puppies, love the dog park and the lodge. Awesome experience, booked for December for 2 weeks, can't wait, thanks to great staff!!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/20/2021

wonderful stay

I stayed for a full month from sept20-oct20 2021! it was a wonderful experiance! Park in very good shape and very well kept! all the staff and workkampers were very professional and friendly! The peigon races and chicken poo bingo on saturdays were a re hoot! i enjoyed my stay more than any other place i have been! deffinatly a must if in the area
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/19/2021

Family Reunion

Plenty to do for all ages! Beautiful Setting with plentiful amenities and choices of lodging. A bit rustic for some. Great that pets are welcome!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/19/2021

Outstanding River Camp

I took my 15 person small business on a weekend getaway down the river as a team building get together. We camped and rented canoes and kayaks at River Rendezvous. All of my people had a great time. The primitive camping areas along the river were picture perfect and relaxing. The staff was very accommodating. We will be back and this will be an annual trip for us now!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/18/2021

good but price for River Rooms too high

Overall stay was fun, kayaking was really enjoyable. River Rooms were neat for waking up to a view of the river, but were in questionable condition for about a hundred plus dollars a night. Should have been more like 50-75 dollars a night. The whole thing feels almost like it could collapse at any time, especially the outside porch that was leaning towards the river. The stairs to the loft were FAR too steep and the steps were short in width. A real fridge or bigger mini fridge would have been better. Towels could be a lot softer. Air conditioner was awesome though and the sofa sleeper surprisingly comfy.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2021
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top