Skip to Content

Suwannee River Rendezvous Resort and Campground

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
09/15/2019

Quick getaway

Hidden little gem with charm. All amenities available that you need and more.(pools/hot tub ,food,seating playground, bath house,community area/ dining).Lots of activities for all ages. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great setting and layout. Can't wait to return soon. Thank you for a great time!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/15/2019

gem of the Suwanee

I love SWRR and hope it is there for generations to come! Frank and family have created a peaceful, down-home retreat that is great for people of all ages. The serenity and family feel of the place transports any visitor back to a simpler time before cell phones and tablets. Bingo, karaoke, canoeing, Oak-covered playgrounds, a spring swimming hole and incredible views of the Suwanee at sunrise and moon-rise reflecting on the river. It can't be beat! The reasonable prices and friendly staff make this an amazing and wonderful getaway. Thank you SRVV for creating this haven from the hustle-bustle and giving us folks a way to connect back to nature and appreciate time together with each other and (and I'm not particularly religious) God's green earth. Does a body good!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/05/2019

pleasant

This is a very well maintained park. Nice pool, lodge with activities. The sites are very large with plenty of room so that people are Not stacked in. Good layout. Gravel sites definitely need to be leveled especially after a rain.There is nothing else but good things to say.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/30/2019

Rendezvous Review

My family and I stayed at the campground following other's recommendations. We absolutely fell in love with the resort. It is clean, rustic and with everything you wish a campground to have. It is a river front property, with a swimming pool and spring on site. The staff love their job and are super welcoming. I will return to this place for sure!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/30/2019

Short stay

We stay here every time we come down to cave dive. Great location, friendly people, and a great place to stay.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/30/2019

Returnee

Have stayed here 4 times and will continue to do so. Friendly staff, clean facilities , great prices , excellent dog park is what keeps us coming back. It is a little far off the main highway but worth the drive
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/29/2019

Pricing self out of customers

Raised prices again to $55 a night, $40 was pushing it.Very friendly place but...... Making cost prohibitive to camp only couple days instead of a week
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/27/2019

suwanee getaway

We visited this campground on the maiden voyage after recently purchasing our camper. The campground personel were very helpful and we were able to park easily. I would highly recommend it to other campers who enjoy a more natural setting
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/26/2019

Great time for you and your fur babies

Had a wonderful stay with my husband and my dog. I love that the entire place was dog friendly. Loved the quietness and sinplicity. Love that their was breakfast and snack availiable. Had a fantastic full day of canoeing. Will be bavk for another vacation.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/22/2019

RV Park Stay

We found this park to be a perfect fit for us. Nice level large sites. Beautiful pool & hottub. All well maintained. didn't appear to any full time residents which is always a big plus. We stayed 3 days in a 39' A Class pulling a jeep.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top