Skip to Content

Suwannee River Rendezvous Resort and Campground

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
04/22/2019

Awesome

We decided at the last minute and o camp for Easter weekend and the lady that made our reservations was a joy and went above and beyond to help our trip perfect! If someone says they are bored they while staying here ... that’s their own fault! There is so much to do and the way home Park was clean well maintained! We will definitely be back !
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/22/2019

The park

Love this place . Keep on improving. Redneck bowling is neat. Just needs to be kept up a little better:
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/21/2019

Quiet Get-Away

Very quiet and intimate camping spaces. Beautiful views and access to the river and springs. Great nightly value and amenities available. We were so inspired by the area, we are looking at property now
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/18/2019

weew

will absolutely return. courtesy everywhere. clean, real Florida. just felt good from moment we arrived to leaving.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/18/2019

Great Place for a Visit

This resort literally has everything. The "old" section is right along the Suwanee River. It has it's own privately owned spring. Cabins, houses, tent sites, rooms, RV sites (for small rigs). Pigeon races, concerts, chicken poo bingo, RC car races, Granny's Food Shack. Boats, kayaks, canoes, and shuttles for all of them. The "new" resort for the big rigs is indeed new. When we first visited, the only trees were newly planted twigs, and the sun beat down on our new "tin can". A couple of years later, the trees have grown up, and provide shade. All the sites have fire rings, many have "star gazer" wooden benches, and some have covered pavilions that folks decorate with colorful curtains that wave and blow in the wind, lending a lovely bohemian feel to the park. The place is spotless and manicured, and staff work very hard to keep it that way. Can you tell we love this place? The only downside we can find is that the entrance road isn't paved, which unavoidably creates a dust cloud over the sites along the road. Wish it could be paved, but knowing the cost of roads, I see why it isn't.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/17/2019

2019

need two gates at dog park entrance
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/16/2019

Love this little gem

We love coming here a couple times a year to go kayaking.The staff is so friendly and always available.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/15/2019

Weekender

Had an absolutely wonderful time during our stay, we took 3 teenagers and they enjoyed themselves so much they didn't even charge their phones. We all hung out together and had a great family trip. Thank you for letting our family relax!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/15/2019

Quiet Camping

There is not a lot of shade at this campsite, but this time of year it's not a big deal. Our stay was very relaxing and quiet. The loudest thing I heard all weekend were airplanes going overhead. It is very peaceful.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/14/2019

campground review

This is our 3rd time we've been here, nice campground with all utilities working fine. Good food at the office, priced very good too. Road in was a little dusty, and on the weekend, lots of kids running around and cutting thru our site going to the pool. But still a nice campground and we will return.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top