Skip to Content

Suwannee River Rendezvous Resort and Campground

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
02/19/2019

Rally Site

Arriv d atcampground ahead of a week long rally. We found the sites generally attractive and were charmed by the pigeon races and bowling. The pool area was clean, in good repair and attractive. The staff we interacted with were friendly.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/19/2019

Fantastic

We stayed a week with our Airstream club, the Campground is clean, the infrastructure is in excellent shape and well maintained. The staff is courteous and friendly. The "chicken poo" bingo is something to see and the "Redneck bowling " is so much fun. Great place to camp and super dog friendly!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/19/2019

Great place!

Great time and great facilities. Staff is awesome.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/19/2019

Excellent RV park

Excellent staff, location, and great opportunities to meet fellow campers. Great events and games for all ages!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/19/2019

Awesome time

We had so much fun! The spaces are big, everything is super clean and there are so many things to do! You can also spend time on the river which is beautiful! The RV area is cleared and open but when you pass through the tree line going to the office and river you are under a huge oak hammock. There is an old time Florida rustic feel that I loved! We have to go back again because we did not get to try out the restaurant or paddle on the river or use the pool because it was too cold. You will not be disappointed!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/18/2019

Love

We had a great weekend out at the Suwannee river rendezvous. The kids loved the pool and the pigeon races. We will definitely be back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/11/2019

Friday night Bingo

My wife is hooked on Friday night Bingo at SRR. We have only stayed twice, but will be back! She won both visits. Saturday night's food and entertainment are great as well. And my favorite is the banana split from the Cookin Shack.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/05/2019

Fun fun fun

5 th year going to suwannee river rendezvous. Seen a lot of changes all for the good. Love the stargazing chairs. Karaoke and trivia loads of fun. Canoeing on the river,visiting the nearby springs, biking the trails ir relaxing by a campfire with friends. Looking forward to next year. One of our favorite places to camp.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/04/2019

North Florida visit

I love the Rendevous better than any campground in the area. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and the new part of the resort is beautiful. I would like to one day see the short piece of road coming in paved because rain leaves big mud puddles and messy vehicles.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/04/2019

Ok place.

Two week in February. Campground was only OK. Great dog park area, lots of room for all dogs. Campground sites were decent size with no shade. Site was not very clean we we arrived with small bits of paper and plastic littering the ground. The access road is dry packed sand an can be dusty in dry conditions. The interior roads were asphalt except the last row of sites which was more hard packed sand. Our site was in this last row. No problem getting a satellite signal as there are no trees in the upper RV park. The lower RV park closer to the River was for small RV’s and tents. These sites are under heavy tree cover. People were friendly and the onsite restaurant was quaint and for the location the food was very good although a lot of it was deep fried. I thought it was a little expensive for what you got and it is in the middle of nowhere. If you want to get away from it all, this is the place.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top