Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
09/15/2018

Happy Camper

This campground is very beautiful. We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend this campground to anyone wanting to holiday in this area.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/15/2018

Great Place!

We stayed 3 nights, 40-ft 5th wheel, family of 5. Great value for the price paid. The park had ample space to drive through, our campsite had plenty of room, and the staff were very friendly and answered several questions about the local area. We tried the kids' fishing pond with no luck, but there are plenty of crayfish to keep them entertained! :) Beautiful setting and very close to Bangor.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/03/2018

short layover

Clean and very friendly place to stay.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/26/2018

Fun

Nice relaxing stay. Staff was very helpful.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/26/2018

1st time

I will come back when I'm visiting a friend in the Bangor. We had a very enjoyable time.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/22/2018

Camping at Peasant Hill

Nice sites and friendly staff. Easy access from the highway. Quiet yet enough campers to talk to. Easy access to everything around Bangor. ??
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/19/2018

Very Cozy

Pleasant Hill is the coziest campground. I have been camping here for years. The owner is great, and the campground is very clean. Awesome spot.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/19/2018

Pleasant Hill Review

Pleasant Hill is a quiet campground located central to many locations on the mid coast and fowd east Maine. The grounds and facilities are kept clean, and the staff is very helpful and pleasant.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/14/2018

Good place

Located on a hill top , Low flying planes at times , couple miles from comercial airport . Pretty quiet , good play ground for kids . Nice pool . every thing on our site worked well .
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/13/2018

Maine Surprise

We had been dry camping for a week and needed a spot to restock and relax. Found this campground perfect for everything. Sites are in a semi wooded hillside close to Bangor. All sites are level and many are full hookup. The owner, Andy, was always available and helpful. He takes great pride in having a pleasant and well taken care of campground. You won’t go wrong staying here.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 8

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top