Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
05/29/2020

Too Expensive

Hi folks, Olive Ave was very pleasant and quiet with good service. The laundry room had an online App that would not work for several weeks, and $1200/month starting in April was too expensive for parking. I worked temporarily at Amazon making $16 per hour and it took ALL of my 2 week paycheck to pay for the RV spot! In comparison the payment on my $40,000 Airstream is $397/month!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/26/2020

Great place, clean and quiet

This is a small, quiet and clean place. It’s 10 min from the beach and very close to shopping and dinning.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/01/2020

RV Park

The RV park is beautiful and clean, but the management is so bad I'll most likely never return or recommend it to anyone else. The manager used to be nice in the beginning, but now seems to be most of the time in a bad mood, and is hardly available.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Dear Guest, Olive Avenue prides itself on customer service, cleanliness, and exceeding standards. We're glad you stayed with us for the amount of time that you did. We're also glad you enjoyed your stay despite your unfortunate issues with management. We hope that you return after the worldwide pandemic, so we may provide you with accessibility to full office hours. We anticipate with these changes being made you will once again recommend our RV park. We have heard your feedback and will do our best to improve in the areas needed. -Best of luck Management V.V.
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/17/2020

Loved it!

We really liked this park for our purpose. It was very clean and Vanessa was very nice and very knowledgeable. Close to everything also.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/09/2020

Well done

With the Covid-19 challenges the staff were excellent in executing their duties. Very clean park. Great locations, it's unfortunate we were not able to take advantage as a result of the pandemic.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/23/2020

Just okay

First of all, the location is convenient, the grounds are relatively tidy, and daily rate is competitive. Potential customers should know that the spaces are VERY sloped, and require many blocks to achieve a level rig. Apparently the site provides additional leveling blocks to some customers, though they were not offered to me. Unfortunately we had to depart two days earlier than our reserved stay due to severe medical conditions with both myself and my wife, and the company refused to refund me for the two nights not stayed (I prepaid), which is unsatisfactory. Another issue is that the office is frequently closed, and on the day we departed did not open until forty-five minutes after the posted opening time. I will likely not return.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/11/2020

So neat and clean!

We enjoyed this park very much. The landscaping is attractive, the sites are clean and in very good condition the pool was immaculate and the front desk person, Vanessa, was very on top of things.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/10/2020

Disappointing

Had high hopes for a pleasant stay near the coast at a reasonable (for SoCal) price. Turned out the sites were almost all on such a slope that it was impossible to get level without extensive blocking, there are several sites occupied by long-term tenants with loud vehicles leaving early every morning, neighbors dog using the back of our space to poop, loud thumping music til 10:00 at night, and no visible signs of management trying to control their park. Sorry, but we’ll stay somewhere else next trip.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/04/2020

2weekfast

This park is very nice and I highly recommend it to everyone! Many of the spaces are large pull through spaces and the pave roads are paved. I like how very clean, safe, and how high class this RV park is too with the Nice Landscaping, very clean pool, hot tub, and showers too! Their laundry room is very clean and affordable also! Most of all, Vanessa the management really cares about the people who stay here! She goes out of her way to make you feel at home and also Rymend the maintenance man! there was a problem with my sewer hose and they even replaced it for free with a much better sewer hose! I feel very comfortable and happy here as I extended my stay longer than I expected. I highly recommend this RV Park 2 everyone as it is also close to the freeway and in the city where there's lots of stores and entertainment!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/04/2020

Loved it

The staff is amazing and so is the park. Had an amazing time here!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top