Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
07/16/2019

Very Nice

I really appreciated the text messages I received letting me know the space # and all the codes necessary to have a great stay at the park. We were getting in after hours, but the team took very good care of us via text messaging.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/10/2019

Well thought out

I could not ask for a easier set up. The space was level and easy to back into. Even had a spot to park my truck, unlike some other places were you have to wedge your truck at an angle. It definitely was my fastest set up time. Fast set up gives you more time to enjoy your family!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/09/2019

office

The hours of the office don't meet the needs of the guests. If you have an after hours question you can onlt get an answering service which does a poor job of getting your answer
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/08/2019

Don't stay here

Nothing to do internet hardly ever works, overpriced, property manager is rude as heck!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/25/2019

Awesome!

I dont know the reason anyone could leave a negative review for this place. -Super long, paved, pull through sites with picnic tables. - free, strong wifi -small dog park -clean pool with hot tub - well maintained and quiet -super helpful staff - great proximity to just about everything - great Verizon cell service and they have a good cable line up No complaints, highly recommend and we will be back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/12/2019

disappointed

We had camped here before and thought it was a nice new park but this time there was several things we found disturbing. On Monday morning June 10th all the extra parking spaces were blocked off (including the handicapped spots that have penalty signs for parking when not handicapped) with a sign that they were unavailable until through June 12th. I asked why and was told that they were having corporate meetings and needed all the parking spaces. I have a real problem with the staff being more important than your customers. It definitely left a very negative impression. The extremely short office hours makes it difficult to pick another site. By the time we got in touch the next morning we were already set up and didn't want to waste our vacation days changing spots. Had you been in the office until about 6pm like most other parks we could have made another decision as to space. My other issue is the shower facilities. Not every one likes to shower with strangers. The women's showers have no privacy at all. The dressing area is shared by both showers. I understand I am only one camper and my opinion is not that important to you but I feel that the issues addressed above will keep us from returning and would not recommend your RV park to our friends.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/06/2019

Anniversary stay

Easy access and centrally located. We visited San Diego Zoo, Seaport Village and Temecula wineries. Great location and convenient to all. Rec’d an email with site # and all needed info 3-4 days ahead of arrival. Mgmt on site was not very accommodating. Announced donuts would be available Saturday morning and the office was closed all weekend.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/31/2019

Worked well for us

This is a smaller park with mostly long term tenants; several of whom are military families. The park is relatively new and seems well maintained. The staff was very friendly as were the residents. Some people have written negatively about the neighborhood but the park is enclosed on three sides by a high fence and it shares an access road with a trailer park to the east. Many of the trailers in that neighboring trailer park are old and that area is not particularly well maintained but the people were friendly to me, so I don't quite understand the comments made by some other reviewers that seemed to not feel safe. Just because someone does not speak English fluently does not make them bad or dangerous. The RV park is really not much of a "resort" if one is looking for something special in the way of amenities, but the facilities are well maintained and clean. The pool is small, but so what? As some folks have noted, the pull-through spaces are quite sloped, so that presents some issues if the front door of the RV is near the front of the vehicle, which would be higher than normal. The dog park left some to be desired. All stones on the ground. My dog is not "used to" that so she would not use the space for doing her business. There is no grass in the park at all. All on all, we liked the park and will likely return when in the area.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/12/2019

Birthday get away

We have a large Rv over 42 feet long and it fit nicely Easy freeway access to this location The women’s shower area could be cleaner lots of hair and used products left in showers The cable resection is Awful!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/29/2019

No check in after hours

We made our reservation last minute got a confirmation email with the check in hours and when we arrived Saturday afternoon the office was closed. We called after hours customer service 4 times and no one ever called back so we just took an open spot. There is no process for checking in after hours, that's disappointing after a long day. The property has no security gate and a lot of apparently permanent residents. The property is clean and quiet. The price is very reasonable. The spaces are narrow, both back in and pull through.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top