Skip to Content

Mountain Shadows RV Park

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
07/30/2020

Overnight Stay

Even though we arrive late in the evening from our travels. The host was available to show us to our spot. The bathrooms were very clean. Close to highway but not to noisy.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/29/2020

brnxguy

first time traveling in an RV. Found the facility easy to use for a newbe.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/22/2019

Caring

We were only staying for a couple of days. My husband was hospitalized in Reno. They kept our 5th wheel in place until we returned. Prices were extremely reasonable, park was clean, quiet with friendly understanding people. Will stay there next time.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/15/2019

Mountain Shadows

We were there just overnight as we were passing through. The restrooms were very clean, great shower area. Gentleman at check in was pleasant. It was very quiet. Cable and WiFi were included. Would definitely stay here again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/31/2019

Simple

Nothing spectacular but a nice clean, level site for a one night stay. Away from the highway enough to be quiet.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/14/2019

Nice quiet little camp

Quick check in and a great view of the mountains. Quiet and it was a little run down but charming.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/21/2018

Very convenient

We were on our way up to Yellowstone and needed a spot to spend the night. The park was clean and had everything we needed. We would stay here again as an overnight spot. Grocery store and hardware store right next door, which was good.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/29/2018

Pleasant Stay

Not only did Mountain Shadows RV Park have some of the cleanest rest rooms we have seen, but the owners when above and beyond expectations by rescuing us! We were about 10 miles from the park when we ran out of gas (note to travelers: There is no gas between Jackpot and Wells on US93). We called to ask if they knew of anyone who could come out with some fuel and they took care of it themselves by buying gas and delivering!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/27/2018

Our stay at Mt Shadows

Nice little place off the highway and easy to get to. Far enough away from traffic so that you have a great nights rest. There is a mexican restaurant just next door that has good food and plenty of it. It is literally a few hundred yards walk. Gas right at the corner should you need it. We will come back!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/13/2018

Very pleased

It was a very quiet and clean park. Easy enough to maneuver a 32' Class A & 18' car hauler to our parking spot. There's a grocery store within easy walk, and easy to get to and return to major highways.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)

12

Jump to: of 2

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top