Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
12/07/2018

I recommend the place

I had a nice time it’s a clean place good service nice people great view loved it I’ll definitely stay here again
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/05/2018

Rad place to stay

Close to everything. All the staff is great, friendly and approachable. Karen at the front desk is the bomb!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/03/2018

our stay

This was the 3rd time staying at Mission Bay. We came in 2012, 2014 & now 2018. The place has gone down. The laundry place was closed with dirt on top of the machines. The security didn't know this & front office forgot to advised closed. Was told to go to laundry place at the mobile homes that have been abandoned for over 2.5 years. There was no power at this place & then the office had to call someone to turn the power on. The electrician stated he thought the place was closed. This place had to be walked to. There were also lots of kids riding their scooters all over the place, very crowded. People close by had their music playing loud until 9pm. All I can say is wont be back since their future is bleaked with the homes around the RV park abandoned and will be demolished.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/29/2018

Great

Clean, beautiful setting, easy access from freeway, good staff easy check in
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/29/2018

Great stay during Thanksgiving week!

Always our go-to spot for this week. A perfect location, secure and staff is always so pleasant!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/29/2018

Full tine RV life an business

We shortened our stay due to poor internet connection. We work out of your RV and needed consistent service. The park and staff was very nice and understandable. Beautiful location right next the the water! Small park with limited amentities. If you are staying to be active and next to the beach it is a great choice!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/27/2018

Thanksgiving 2018

Our third stay at Mission Bay. Overnight prices have gone up significantly since our last stay in 2017. No additional services for the price-internet still non-existent except before 0630. Not a resort, just a parking lot for RVs and convenient to San Diego. Security guys and the check-in desk folks were nice. Tried to call, leave message for call back and sent email to ask questions before arriving. No answer, no call back, no response to email. Not exactly customer friendly until you actually get there. Got a scratch on the RV from the tree branches at the site. Probably my backing-in proficiency but still hard to avoid the tree branches because the sites are close together. So sad to see the abandoned housing around the RV park. Not Mission Bay's fault but still depressing to walk along the bay. Probably going to find alternate places for my next visit to San Diego.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/27/2018

Great

Clean and friendly . Excellent location to take in the many area attractions .
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/27/2018

An annual stay for us

We've spent three or more months here every fall/winter for the past 6 years. We intend to continue for years to come.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/27/2018

ThanksgivI'mng 18

Very nice place to stay. Very dog friendly,lots of places to walk with nice views.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top