Skip to Content

Mammoth Mountain RV Park

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
08/20/2019

Messed up

The reservations process was very confusing and not very convenient for the customer. We reserved 3 nights and could not be accommodated in the forest area so we took anything that was available. On the concrete area. The reason we were posed to stay was of an emergent reason. A pet of ours needed surgical services which caused us to stay longer. When you’re traveling in a large rv unit, it’s not that easy to just unplug and move. When we asked if we could stay longer, we were told we needed to move only to find that where we were assigned, THAT person was being relocated to our spot. Something has to be done with accommodation for the current paying customers. This was such an inconvenience to have to pick up and move! Being our pet was in the hospital , WE HAD No choice. We had to stay. We’ve stayed in the park every year we come and we love mammoth and because of our size of rv we have no choice to stay in the rv park. I’m just saying the thought process of reservations is really rediculous and someone needs to change the way it’s handled.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/19/2019

Awesome

Nice camp. Unfortunately I couldn't stay any longer. But everything was perfect.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/18/2019

Great Stay

Very nice park for big rigs. Friendly staff and very helpful. Kevin went the extra mile to help us set up our Cable TV. Great location too. Very close to all that Mammoth has to offer.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/18/2019

August 2019 with Family

This was the first time our family has stayed here. Great family friendly RV park that is conveniently located in Mammoth Lakes. Our boys loved riding their bikes all around the campground and our daughter loved the playground (simple but good). Only thing we wished was that the pool was heated. It was a bit of a polar bear plunge. Jacuzzi was great. I’d recommend this to other families.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/16/2019

Fishing trip

Had a great time, been camping here every year for about 12 years. We do wish that the dust could be kept down as some campers like to drive around and the roads in full hook-ups are dirt. Hoping someday they will pave the roads.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/16/2019

camping review

Our stay in Mammoth was perfect, the facilities were clean, the people friendly and our night there was refreshing.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/16/2019

Review Mammoth RV

Excellent front desk.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/16/2019

AWESOME CAMP

Great location and easy to get to all places in Mammoth Lakes area. great people in the office that help you use the trolley to get around town.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/15/2019

Great RV Park

We really enjoyed our 4 day stay. We had a premium site with full hook ups. Very quiet and we enjoyed seeing all the beautiful sights in this area. We will come back again!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/12/2019

Great Park! Awesome staff!

Can't say enough good things about this campground. Been coming here for 20+ years and the current staff has it down. Zac and Robin are truly customer service professionals. In the past 8 months, we have had to change our plans many times. Robin was very flexible and worked to see that credit from previous reservations was properly accounted for. The day we were supposed to check out, our tow vehicle situation failed. Zac was incredibly flexible, provided a no-stress attitude during our equipment fail. Ultimately we were able to stow our vehicle with help from Gary, the Camp Ground Host. This campground is our home away from home!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top