Skip to Content

Mammoth Mountain RV Park

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
06/23/2019

stop over from Tahoe

We stopped here for one night on our way home from Tahoe. The campground is nice and convenient to go into Mammoth City. The spots up top are more like a large parking lot and not especially our way we like to camp. There were lower spots that were more secluded in trees. The staff was veryfriendly and helpful. The showers in the women's bathroom were good, but not so good in the men's room.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/23/2019

Will be back...again

Great central location to hit the Mammoth area. Been coming here for 20 years. This time I needed an extra bear box and they rolled one over to my site. Will be back!!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/22/2019

Last minute reservation

We had to move so work could be done on a building where we were staying. Kind and knowledgeable staff, facilities were clean and close by, pool and hot tub well maintained. Close to grocery, gas, other stores but quiet. More than we usually pay but worth it.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/21/2019

Best RV ParK Ever !

Love Mammoth RV Park, Great Park , Great Staff, Close to everything Mammoth has to offer
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/20/2019

best spring skiing accommodations

We enjoy camping here for spring skiing and do so whenever possible. The bathrooms are super clean and everyone at the front office is always really nice. If possible get the full hook up sites as they are much nicer than the partial hook up sites.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/19/2019

Site 221

We very much enjoyed the experience that we had - the staff went out of their way to to make sure that our time was enjoyable. In two instances I found that the staff putting that little extra out that showed their commitment towards doing a good job. Our family time is so important to us and to have this acknowledged by the staff made the trip that much better.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/18/2019

rsvp

had paid for Thursday 6/13 but Linda did not modify for check in 6/13...
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/18/2019

Awesome spot!

My family had a great time and weather was perfect to camp and get some summer slush. Our first spot was against the construction and chain link fence, left a lot to be desired. BUT, we moved across the way and the experience couldn't have been better. When they get that section figured out after the construction, I am sure all sites will be great!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/13/2019

great stay

wonderful rv park.. low rates, beautiful location. what more could you want??
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/11/2019

Cool and Clean

I enjoy going to Mammoth RV Park. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Places to go is the Mammoth Village. Restaurant to visit is Lakanuki. I enjoy the Putin and if your french you will know what this is. Enjoy!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top