Skip to Content

Mammoth Mountain RV Park

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
12/04/2019

Camping doable!

This park is 2 blocks from the redline that will take you directly up to the slopes. On the mountain, there are lockers for $5 day to store your stuff overnight. The hottub had a very strange film, but the next day it was closed, so they were probably cleaning it. No water to sites because of freezing, but the showers were fine. Old facility, but clean. There was even shampoo and conditioner available in shower area. Rite aid and ski rental shop 2 blocks from campground.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/27/2019

Go the distance

Stayed for a 3 day weekend , asked if I could park for an additional hour somewhere out of the way whilst getting brunch before setting off and was told no you’ll have to pay an additional half day ! I get it in the summer but when the place is 10% full be more accommodating ! Maintenance guy was super helpful when I couldn’t get cable working shame all your staff are not the same
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/25/2019

Super

A wonderful late fall camping experience. Not too crowded. Super clean bathroom and shower facilities. Showers are close, hot and not coin operated. Don’t tell anyone but they let me check in early so I could go ski. My first time in an RV park. I plan to return and ski more as they are open all year. Super friendly staff. You’ll love the location too!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/21/2019

Awesome Cabins!

Wonderful place to stay. Staff is very friendly.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/18/2019

Autumn Mommoth visit

Kids and I enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. Loved the space for the RV, easy access location and helpful staff. Originally booked 1 night but ended up staying 3!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/12/2019

Excellent visit

This wasn't the first time I've hosted Mammoth Mountain RV Park. It's one of a few places that's open for winter tent camping . The facility easy to find, and clean and well-kept, and close to local stores.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/12/2019

Very cool place and people

Staff are courteous and helpful always. I especially appreciate the phone calls to confirm stay and arrival time and any anticipated issues on either side of things. Rules are adhered to and I appreciate how friendly the campers are and staff as well.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/07/2019

Reservation system needs work

We love to stay in Mammoth Lakes; but, the new management made changes to the reservation system which makes it more difficult to make reservations.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/06/2019

Super camping !

Nous avons dormi dans notre camping car et dans une cabine. L'emplacement de camping car était simple mais fonctionnel, proche des toilettes et douches (propres!) et la cabine était un peu cher pour 4 lit et un radiateur mais propre. JE recommande
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/27/2019

Very enjoyable stay at MMRV again ????

We always enjoy our stay at MMRV. The staff are friendly, there is hot water & the shower rooms are lovely & warm. The pool & hot tub are great too!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top