Skip to Content

Lassen RV Resort

548-335 Old Highway Road, (Lassen County Rd 407)
McArthur, CA 96056

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
10/13/2019

Reservation

It was nice. The showers are clean and with nice hot water. The laundry room was also clean and the machines work great. The office guy was real helpful he helped us with an small issue I had in my trailer he was so nice to take his time and look at the problem. Also he was always with a smile. We will definitely return to Lassen RV park. Thank you - Herminia Corona
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/12/2019

Nice stay

A nice quiet, well-kept park. Many huge pull-through sites. Personable owners gave great suggestions for restaurants and things to do in the area.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/07/2019

Camping

One of the best places we have stayed. Very clean and safe for kids. Would stay again and recommend to everyone
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/01/2019

Very relaxing

Stayed here while working out of town. Facilities are very clean and staff is very welcoming. Highly recommend staying here and if work takes me back to fall river valley I will stay nowhere else but Lassen RV resort
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/30/2019

Another great trip and stay

I would not call us regulars, however anytime we need a time out, we head to Lassen RV. We know what to expect, a welcoming smile, escort to our space. The owner always makes sure the breaker is on and we have water. The space is clean, never looks like another camper has been there, I have never even seen a cigarette butt anywhere, this could also show a higher caliber of visitors. We bring our dogs, there are wooded walking paths, we rarely ever see anyone else on the paths. Nice and dark at night, with a a push pad on the gate for after hours entry. Very quiet and the stars shine brightly. Will come again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/29/2019

West Australia

We found the RV Resort very quiet and pleasant. Staff were most helpful and had all the services we required. Recommended.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/28/2019

Beautiful Park

Very clean,beautiful, park. Staff was friendly and helpful. Comfortable room between RV's, WiFi provided good internet speeds, our lot was level. We will definitely comeback.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/25/2019

Rally

As always superior service and campsites
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/24/2019

sanlass

This park is nestled in a stunning valley between the mountains and although not marked well on the road (you have to watch for the highway signs) it is a hidden gem. We chose it as a stopover on our long drive from Lassen Park to Klamath Falls. When we arrived there was a party underway as the owners support a charity and were hosting a fundraiser for it. Nevertheless they met us and led us to our site (allowing us to choose) and made sure we were hooked up. The resort has a lot of amenities however the bistro and pool were closed for the season. It was definitely getting chilly and it rained quite a bit. No worries as we were cocooned in our cozy RV enjoying the secluded setting. Sites are fairly far apart with shrubs and trees between them. Full hookups that function well and water was good. A remote setting among ranches and high hills, it is a great location. We wished we could have stayed longer and plan to make it our regular stopping point when we travel west. A+
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/09/2019

Great R.V. Park

This was my first of many to come stays. The park was clean, and so was the pool and bathrooms. The staff was very accommodating and took time to give me directions to some of the sites near by that might interest my kids. It was very quiet and relaxing.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top