Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
08/15/2018

Short stay

We only stayed one night in order to visit Yosemite so didn’t need lots of facilities. However we did make use of the swimming hole which the children loved.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/29/2018

Great site

Great site for visiting Yosemite. Lovely location and great site. Lovely creek for swimming and cooling off.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/27/2018

Family fun!

My family had a good time here. We will be back!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/24/2018

Unexpected swimming delight

Was really nice to stay at an rv park so close to town the highlight however was been able to swim in the river it was deep enough to jump into
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/23/2018

Great site near Yosemite

We tent camped here for five nights in order to access Yosemite. Super easy to drive to South Gate if the park. Facilities at the park were great: clean showers and bathrooms, great laundry room, and a wonderful river-beach to swim in.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/22/2018

Perfect tent site by the creek

This was just perfect for what we needed. Small tent sites but they are right by the creek. Go to sleep with the sound of the waterfall and water at night. Water and electricity for tent sites too. Has a picnic table and fire ring. Clean bathrooms. Already booked our next visit.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/21/2018

Nice

The staff were all friendly and very helpful - two thumbs up! Check-in was easy, found our spot without a problem. Hook-ups all worked well. Wi-fi, however, leaves a lot to be desired. Bandwidth is very low, and sending simple emails with very small photos sometimes became an exercise in futility. The facility overall is old, is showing its age and is in need of an aesthetic overhaul, but the bathrooms, laundry and showers were clean.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/19/2018

Love this parkq

We had the perfect site, with access to a charmming stream. We had air conditioner problems and the desk staff gave us 2 recommendations for service. We selected one and a new A/C unit was put in the next day. Friendly staff.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/18/2018

Best in the west.

We always have great time. Friendly staff we won't stay anywhere else. We there 6-17 to 6-26. We. Have. Reserved our spot for 2019.thanks to the staff, great people
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/10/2018

Friendly camp

Friendly camp staff, close to south entrance Yosemite. Premium site shady near bubbling water.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top