Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
10/20/2018

Stopover to Yosemite

Very kind and helpful staff, comfortable check-in even after offiche hours. Clean showers and restrooms. Ideal for visiting Yosemite the next day. We regret that we couldn’t stay another day or two. Very nice campsite with a river nearby (which unfortunately had low water during our stay). Nothing to complain about.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/07/2018

Great park and great people

Had a perfect stay. Had no real issues and enjoyed the location
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/05/2018

Complete Satisfaction

The location, next to a river, waterfall, and swimming hole was beautiful. The whole facility shows care and concern. The people in charge are as personable and helpful as is humanly possible. We look forward to staying there again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/05/2018

Riverside

Nice quiet park right on the Fresno river. Friendly helpful staff.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/04/2018

Gold Country gem

Staff was warm and welcoming. Put us right down by the river and swimmin' hole in a pull-in space. Bathrooms are older but clean. WiFi was excellent. Access to town and Yosemite is convenient. Best place to put a large motorhome if you have a tow to explore the twistier roads.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/03/2018

Staying in Oakhurst

We've stop here many before heading into Yosemite. Shopping and restaurants are close by. The place is quiet and clean.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/24/2018

Bad timing

My spot was close to the office. Unfortunately EVERY rig in the camp either drove by or parked in the noisy gravel in from of my rig to get to the office at all times of the day and night. The bad timing was the company across the creek was resurfacing their parking lot almost every night with loud blowers and engines. Maybe a different spot would have made a big difference in my review but maybe next time... maybe
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/21/2018

Great place to stay

We enjoyed our stay. The park is well kept and clean. Location is very convenient to park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/20/2018

Review

We were pleased with all aspects of the park except the RV spaces were too close. Our neighbors septic connection was next to our picnic table. We did not use the showers but the laundry was clean and working. We would definitely stay here again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/19/2018

One night stay

Good location in the vicinity of Yosemite for a one night stay. The tent sites were fairly close together and didn't offer much shade, but was just fine for a one night stay.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top