Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
05/18/2017

Great stay!

Hidden Lake is lovely, well maintained, very clean with everything we needed. The location is close to interstate highway as well as town for anything you may want or need. Only negative is highway noise which got louder with low cloud cover. But this is trade off with a easy access to the highway. RV spot is spacious & clean with large concrete pad/patio, grill & Fire ring. Well done Steve.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/14/2017

winter trip / spring trip

Very Nice We Will Return
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/08/2017

skeet's trip

We arrived on Friday in May. We were unable connect our sewer hose to the drain provided. There weren't any threads to connect our Rhino cone to. After speaking with management, they come down to take a look. Later after contacting them again, I was told they would have to order a part. In suspect it has been that way for a long time with no repair. Saturday night was unbearable with all the noise from the race track. That was still going on after midnight. We won't be back
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
04/23/2017

Pleasant stay

We appreciated our overnight stay on our way home from Texas. We didn't use the facilities. The site was adequately maintained and accommodated our 5th wheel well (about 55') with a pull through so we didn't have to unhook. The grounds were clean and maintained. It was quiet. Popcorn upon arrival is always welcome!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
04/21/2017

Very Pleased

I was very pleased with our stay at Hidden Valley. I had difficulty on this trip and had not planned to stay there. The people were wonderful and we were very safe and secure.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
04/17/2017

Great times

Had a great time!! Love the clubhouse and the fishing was awesome!! Great memories made!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
04/10/2017

Our stay

A good place to spend the night or a few days.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
04/09/2017

Fun, fun, fun!

There us something for everyone at this super clean Park. The slides and swim platform were a fun touch, the catch and release pond was a nice peaceful place too! Pool looked super clean as did the clubhouse with a small selection of breakfast choices at a great price.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
04/05/2017

Short Stay

I was only going to stay for 1 night but had to extend my stay because of RV problems. The Staff and the owner were very helpful in finding me a repair facility, and made sure that I would have a place tostay if my RV had to stay in the shop. The park is well maintained but does need some repairs on the roads and entrances to the spaces. Overall a very nice park with outstanding customer service. I would love to come back for a longer stay.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
03/29/2017

Great Park

Although the park is a little hard to find since it isn't right off I-35, it is worth the visit. Once we knew the most direct path in and out it was not that hard to find. Our GPS did not direct us correctly. The facilities are very nice and clean. I did laundry and that area was also nice. Come stay and bring your family there are things to do for everyone.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

123

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top