Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
07/02/2018

NiceTime

We were very pleased with our two nights here. The park was clean and quiet. We had A nice view of the lake and if we had young children they would have loved the slides and paddle boats. Wifi was excellent along with the cable tv. We recommend Hidden Lake!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/09/2018

Staying At Hidden Lake

We found Hidden Lake from an Ardmore police officer We were having trouble with our Motorhome He recommended their repair What a surprise!! We found not only a great repair That really knows how to fix a problem! Plus now our favorite place to camp, big spaces , laundry, bath house. Pool shower lake and much more! Cheryl in the office is always so friendly and helpful And we will always bring our Motorhome here for repairs Because Steve knows his business!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/28/2018

Beyond Outstanding

Outstanding experience! Newbies at RVing, we were blown away by how wonderful our experience with Hidden Lake was. We visited 4 parks, on this our first trip, and NO OTHER PARK, even came close! WE WILL BE BACK,,,,,,,,,OFTEN!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/18/2017

Great stay!

Hidden Lake is lovely, well maintained, very clean with everything we needed. The location is close to interstate highway as well as town for anything you may want or need. Only negative is highway noise which got louder with low cloud cover. But this is trade off with a easy access to the highway. RV spot is spacious & clean with large concrete pad/patio, grill & Fire ring. Well done Steve.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/14/2017

winter trip / spring trip

Very Nice We Will Return
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/08/2017

skeet's trip

We arrived on Friday in May. We were unable connect our sewer hose to the drain provided. There weren't any threads to connect our Rhino cone to. After speaking with management, they come down to take a look. Later after contacting them again, I was told they would have to order a part. In suspect it has been that way for a long time with no repair. Saturday night was unbearable with all the noise from the race track. That was still going on after midnight. We won't be back
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/23/2017

Pleasant stay

We appreciated our overnight stay on our way home from Texas. We didn't use the facilities. The site was adequately maintained and accommodated our 5th wheel well (about 55') with a pull through so we didn't have to unhook. The grounds were clean and maintained. It was quiet. Popcorn upon arrival is always welcome!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/21/2017

Very Pleased

I was very pleased with our stay at Hidden Valley. I had difficulty on this trip and had not planned to stay there. The people were wonderful and we were very safe and secure.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/17/2017

Great times

Had a great time!! Love the clubhouse and the fishing was awesome!! Great memories made!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/10/2017

Our stay

A good place to spend the night or a few days.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)

123

Jump to: of 3

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top