Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
05/28/2020

Camping with Grandaughter

Thank You Hat Creek Resort for offering a wonderful camping and fishing experiene for us and our grandaughter. When other campgrounds continued to close due to Pandemic concerns you made your's available by keeping sites distanced and facilities clean. We enjoyed our site because it was situated on the forest edge where we could could observe nature rather than other campers. Fishing was fair, already at this early season the various spots felt over fished and the amount of fishing tackle cluttering the bottom and sides of the creek were a problem. Our only recommendation at this time would be to upgrade the internet system. We never were successful in getting a signal but then again we were camping and it's good to be away from all of that too. Thanks Hat Creek Resort.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/27/2020

Chico Elks Rock

We have been coming up here for 6 years and love it, just booked another for another year.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/27/2020

Love this place!

This is one of my all-time favorite campgrounds. You are right on Hat Creek and all the sites are spacious with great camping fire rings/BBQ's and you are right off the Pacific Crest Trail. Highly recommend!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/27/2020

Hat Creek RV Park So Great

My family ..of which there are three RV's have been staying at Hat Creek RV Park every spring and summer..as much as we can. The campground is immaculate, the people who run the operation are delightful.It is so safe for kids playing and riding bikes. The adults can play horse shoes or just hang out..or go hiking or fishing or dirt bike riding. SO MUCH TO DO !The people who host it are all cheerful, accommodating and really care that you have a good experience. They all go out of their way to be helpful. We love going there and I am sure my extended family will continue to choose this resort for generations to come. So far they have captured three generations!! My only disappointment is when they are booked and we have to wait to go there.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/28/2020

Review

A good time overall but the cleanliness of our cabin and some of the amenities of our (fully stocked) kitchen were unusable because they were old and crusty. Mice feces in the bedroom next to some poison bait along side the bed made for an uncomfortable sleeping situation. We were told that a fire ring would be brought which never came. We left it cleaner than when we came.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/26/2020

Great place

Really good people
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/21/2019

Amazing resort with Great Staff!

Great place for all ages to enjoy a nice trip with their family. There is something for everyone here! Enjoy fishing on the creek, riding dirt bikes, quads or utvs on the miles of trails or at the sand track, enjoy a game of basketball or horseshoes or volleyball, among many other fun adventures!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/20/2019

Might return

Our neighbors in the RV site next to our cottage were rude and disrespectful. Damaged front license plate on my new car.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/16/2019

Holmes

Everything was great we’ll be back
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/14/2019

Hat Creek Vacation

Love staying at Hat Creek. This was our 4th year and will be there in 2020 again, Short drive to site see in the area.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top