Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
05/18/2018

Kitty

Great place to stay in Hat Creek! Love the cottages!! love to make a fire!! My husband loves to fish in these rivers! He always caghts fish!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/17/2018

Great Stay

Great location
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/15/2018

Mrs

Great fishing Beautiful area Fire wood expensive bring yours from home
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/15/2018

RV park with a camp vibe

I started coming here in 2015 and have made it a preferred destination since then. I like the full hookups of this park while still maintaining a rustic camping vibe. I appreciate easy access to miles of off-road riding trails, great fishing, and short hikes or drives to the most awesome views of Mt. Lassen. The grounds staff are very welcoming, helpful, and informative. I did notice this year that the store was a bit short on basic food items and staff inside the store seemed a bit grumpy. But heck, I would highly recommend Hat Creek RV and Resort to anyone looking for a great RV or tent camping experience.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/15/2018

mothers day camping trip

This was a fun weekend thanks to the maintenance staff at the park. Somehow we left the keys to a storage box containing our water electric and sewer accessories for our RV at home. The maintenance staff cut the locks off for us and saved the day!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/14/2018

Chermside stay

This campground is so clean and the setting is incredibly peaceful. We had a great creekside pull through site. A huge site compared to other RV campgrounds. The ladies at the store were so friendly and helpful. We visited Lassen NP since it is only 11 miles from the Manzanita Lake entrance. Overall, a great stay. The
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/14/2018

046455

Great place for a quiet time and relaxation.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/13/2018

Lassen County Beauty

Great day drive to top of West Prospect Peak. Amazing views of Mt Lassen and the park and Mt Shasta. BIG views of Lassen County and beyond. Excellent dirt road but was very cold at the top and deep snow on north side. Also, excellent fishing right at the resort for all ages. Will come back again!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/12/2018

Camping @ Hat Creek

Wish the cable tv was operational
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
05/07/2018

Great trip

We had a great stay at Hat Creek Resort, it was convenient to all our planned activities and comfortable when we were unwinding.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top