Skip to Content

Guadalupe River RV Park and Campground

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
01/01/2019

Great place

Wonderful trails for walks, quiet campground and friendly people all at a very reasonable rate
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/30/2018

Great hideaway on the river

Our 1st visit and we will come back every opportunity.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/22/2018

Internet issue

When we go we always have issues with the wifi. I hope they get it fixed.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/22/2018

Greattime

We always have a great experience there.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/07/2018

Primitive camping A++!

I will always return with a smile to these camp grounds. Perfect camo sites for boy scouts and beginner campers alike. Fishing and relaxing are my favorite things to enjoy here
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/05/2018

Relaxing Spot on the River

One of the best spots on the river to relax away from the crowds. Beautiful hilltop view
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/05/2018

Disappointed

Was really hoping to be able to get to the water but the property is totally on the Cliffside of the river. Not to mention its a LONG walk from the RV park to the water. This is not the place if you want water time. Too bad the property doesn't create an area of true stairs or steps.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/05/2018

Last Time

From the drunk working checkin, to the site littered with old dog food and cigarette butts, it sucked. We left early and felt we wasted an entire holiday 3 day weekend. We expected to enjoy a day floating, but the only access to the river where there was water was blocked by Tent Campsite # 1. They had three tents set up, one right on the access trail to the river. Never again. Don’t waste your money.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/03/2018

Disappointing

Bathroom door handle broken off required finding a stick or something to pry open. No shade. River was almost dry. Noisy. Office workers were helpful and friendly. Okay place for one night stop if you're in a bind.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/02/2018

Not what they say

Booked this place for a family camping trip. This place is a con job. Looks nothing like any pics you might find. It’s run down and is mostly a group of resident’s living permanently on-site. No river access. Loud music. We packed up and left. Would never go back or recommend it all. If it is the only place available, plan a different weekend for a trip, but don’t stay here.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)

123

Jump to: of 3

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top