Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
10/19/2020

Camping at it's best

We loved Eagle View campground. Spacious lots, wonderful grassy areas, tremendous view, and so much to do in this area. We have a 40' motorhome can sometimes run into obstacles in some campgrounds. That is not the case here. Drives are wide and clear of low hanging trees, lots are spacious and there was no interference with multiple slideouts. Picnic table and fire ring at each site. Very nice set up. Coming back and bringing friends!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/19/2020

Bjmw

We spent three days here with friends and loved that the sites were big and special. The grounds were kept exceptionally well, and the costumer service was great... we hope to come again next year.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/18/2020

Fantastic First Time!

My husband and I rented a travel trailer for the first time and went with friends to Eagle Cliff Campground for a long weekend of biking. What a gem! This place is pristine and the office staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. We were right next to the big playground where kids were having a blast. Hopping onto the state bike trail is super easy, although there is a little stretch of hwy. riding which may be stressful with kids. We enjoyed the Sylvan Brewery and cute shops in the quaint town of Lanesboro. We will definitely return to this campground!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/18/2020

Fantastic !

Absolutely loved this campground! Quiet, clean and affordable. There is wifi but at our campsite it was hit or miss and we didn't really have it for most of the trip but thats totally fine by us. Staff is awesome and the bathroom/showers are spotless! Definitely returning.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/18/2020

Courtesy

We have been at your campground twice. We stayed in AA8 9 and 10. Welcome as a group we have our fires at one site. Both years we have had kids running thru our campsite coming or going sites to go to the play area. This year it was even the parents cutting thru, It’s very rude. If you check customers in that have children you should remind them to use the road. It’s not that much farther. Thank you
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/18/2020

Wonderful experience

Had a wonderful time there! Great service too.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/15/2020

Beautiful campgrounds

This is one of the best campgrounds my wife and I have visited. We were there in the fall. It's location is awesom, on the Root River. If you canoe, bike ride, or kayak, you're in Heaven here. Clean, beautiful sites and nice people. Plenty of sites and shopping nearby. This is Amish Country. Eagle Cliff is in our top two sites to visit. Try it. You won't be disappointed.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/12/2020

Satisfied

We regularly rent rooms in the motel for our adult children while we stay in our camper. The rooms are comfortable, clean and very convenient. They always have a great time, and they are repeat visitors.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/12/2020

Last Fall family camping trip

We wanted to get one more fall camping trip in to just relax and enjoy the awesome fall weather we'd been having. This place did the trick. Plenty to do at the grounds for the kids (11 & 10) and we had bonfires each night, a big area to through a ball for the dogs. And an easy bike ride over and back to Lanesboro for lunch and ice cream. It was our first camping trip to bluff country and we'll be back next summer for sure.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/12/2020

Excellent Fall Weekend

The weather was beautiful, the color of the trees was breathtaking and went sight seeing to Lanesboro and Harmony for day trips. Our camping site was ready, everything worked we had a great view of the l cliffs with the fall colors from our campsite was fabulous. The staff were pleasant and noted their appreciation for our return we visit when we checked in.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top