MastHeadImage
 
  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Mmhorton1
0 % of users found this review helpful
We have stayed here before. Staff is very curious and accommodating. Will stay here again
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Mmhorton1
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/19/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Return visit
0 % of users found this review helpful
This is a very good place to camp. Owner is friendly and escorts you to site and makes sure you are satisfied with your site.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Pat M
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/18/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Visit More Than Once
0 % of users found this review helpful
We really enjoy the RV Park and have stayed 3 different times this past summer. The park is easy to access and the lot sizes ample. Everything works as it should with great WiFi. We enjoy the close proximity to Champaign/Urbana. We will be staying again as time allows.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Traveler
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great place to stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
1st time here. We attended the Illinois/Rutgers game. Close to campus, clean and the staff is extremely helpful.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Dan
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/15/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Very nice
0 % of users found this review helpful
Small, quiet, and comfortable. Close enough to the university far enough to be remote and private.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Full timers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/13/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
One night stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Stayed one night in a fifth wheel. Had full hook with pull thru space for $30. Owner was very friendly and helpful. We would stay again.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Dave & Janet
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/13/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We visit Champaign several times a year, but we especially enjoy when we can bring our 5th wheel and camp at D&W Lake campground. The staff is friendly, the co-campers are friendly, and great campground neighbors. The location is perfect, the sites are large. The sites are well maintained The shower and washroom facilities are very clean. We are organizing a family camping trip to D&W Lake because everyone wants to have the same great experience that we have had the last 5 times we've camped here. Great campground!!!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Champaign Visitor
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/12/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great place to camp!!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Our stays are always enjoyable. Everyone is always friendly and helpful!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

10-5 to 10-11-2017
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/11/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Weekend stay near UofI
0 % of users found this review helpful
A great spot for any weekend activities in Chapiaign-Urbana. We were visiting our daughter at U of I. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The sites are super easy getting in or out. We will visit again.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

JC
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/10/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Yep this
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Yo
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/09/2017