MastHeadImage
 
  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Very Pleasant Two Day Visit
0 % of users found this review helpful
Owner, Matt, very helpful, let us to our site and came next day to see how we were doing Site 16 was a pull thru long enough for car and 34 foot class A but we did unhook to go looking for eclipse glasses. People in Champaign were extremely friendly and led us to the Parkland Planetarium where we bought 2 pair for $2 a pair. Our site was very nice with grass alongside the gravel pull thru , picnic table etc and in partial shade. There is a nice park for kids to play and for pet walking. A large pond adds to the ambiance. We would definitely go back if on our route
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Discus277
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/16/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Beautiful park
0 % of users found this review helpful
My husband and I were just passing through with our pets. We reserved a camp site for our tent and we're literally 3 feet from their lake! Beautiful views & very clean. The owner guided us to our site and even suggested us a different site so we could get a better connection to the wifi. He also gave us a suggestion on setting up under a tree so the street light didn't shine into our tent. He was very helpful with many tips. We will defiantly come back.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Ang059
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/15/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Checking in on line made for the fastest checkin EVER! Friendly hosts and a quiet campground.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Bobbie
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/15/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Quiet camp ground
0 % of users found this review helpful
Beautiful, spacious campground. Will come back to this one again.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

SurveyAnswerTextNull
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/14/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Hidden nugget
0 % of users found this review helpful
Who Knew - great little oasis in the cornfields. Nice, very clean park - good shade and looking at the lake. Great for overnight or week stop. The Chambana experience with the university within 5 miles. Interstate (both east west and north south can give you access without undue traffic. Shopping near on Prospect has meijer/Sam's/Walmart Aldi and lots of eating for your tastes.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

illinibill
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/13/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
My Experence
0 % of users found this review helpful
A great campground. Personal was very helpful.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Brenda
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/13/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
What i think
0 % of users found this review helpful
I have a 44 foot fifth wheel and was able to get in and out with ease. The guys working there made checkin very pleasant.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Hillbilly
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/12/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Review
0 % of users found this review helpful
Excellent rv park. Spacious, shaded sites for motorhome with room for slideouts. Small Lake, and fenced dog park are e,tras.
(...more...)

Mg
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/12/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Club Campout at D&W
0 % of users found this review helpful
Our camper travel club just finished our August Campout of 5 days at D&W. We had a great experience. The facility was well run and kept up. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campsites are very close to a small lake which was nice to look at although the fishermen didn't have much luck. We definitely would stay here again.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Happy Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/11/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Easy on/off clean quaint park
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great stop over or longer stay. Easy on/off and peaceful sites over looking a small lake. Some traffic noise but that is a small price you pay for easy on/off. Not sure about bathhouse as we did not use. Very helpful staff.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

RAC
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/11/2017