Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
05/27/2020

Catfish Junction

This is a great RV park particularly if you like fishing and if you like awesome friendly owners! I have stayed here a couple of times and cant wait to return . I also had enjoyable visits with my surrounding neighbors
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/14/2020

get away

this was the second stay for us. second time around was great. we met new friends, caught catfish from camp and had a wonderful time. looking forward to the next trip. thanks Judy and Dave, also Rick for all his help... first trip many years ago we were not prepared for the July 4th heat, so our bad !
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/18/2019

Nice River Spot

We stayed four days, watched all the lovely sunsets and moon beams, enjoyed the heron that came every day to fish, and had a nice campfire. This place was clean, quiet, and the hosts were helpful. We enjoyed finding the wagon tracks on Huntington Hill, and the others across the highway 3 miles up a gravel road. Farewell Bend was great too.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/08/2019

Peaceful

My husband and I reserved three days at Catfish Junction and ended up staying another day. Campsite was perfect, quiet and a river view. Judy and Dave were wonderful host as well as their two dogs Murphy and Loopie. Facilities were very clean. Highly recommend.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/09/2019

Double charged

Nice park next to Snake. River. Only issue was that we booked and paid online (credit card was charged day we booked). Then when we checked in we were charged again. We paid twice for a one night stay
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/08/2019

cat nip

All good except for mean dogs. There was a pit bull dog that charged me while I was walking my little dog. Really aggressive scary dog was on lease but I still screamed out loud. Park owner's dog was not too friendly either, growled as I walk past it on my way to the bathroom.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/14/2019

Honey

We decided to try this spot for our first trip out in our new camping trailer. Directions were easy to follow; they were accommodating of our request; they met us at the entrance with helpful information and to guide us to our spot. Our view of the river and mtns. was wonderful. We were left to ourselves to explore and were also told that if we needed anything to just ask. The only thing that was concerning to me, was a car cruising the park asking people for water, whiskey or anything else they could spare. After he made the circle of guests he left and drove off on the highway. I only noticed one other suspicious car, but I was inside and he didn't stop. This also worried me that they might be casing the grounds for something to steal.My husband called me a worry worker. We would like to come back and would recommend it to anyone.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/02/2018

Friendly staff, fantastic views

Our 2nd stay and we'll definitely be back cuz it feels like home to us. Great location right on the Snake River. Wide spaces and super-friendly owner-operated staff. Convenient location just off the highway that's quiet with no road noise.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/27/2018

Beautiful

We only spent one night. Beautiful view, nice site, clean restrooms and friendly staff at a reasonable price!!! Who could ask for more?!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/22/2018

Great Fishing Trip

My nephew and I stayed here because it was recommended by a friend as a great fishing spot . We stayed two days. Judy and Dave her husband were simply the best. For a fisherman, this place is heaven. Dave is a avid fisherman so he knows what we need. I caught a couple of big catfish. They had a cleaning station and even let me use their freezer overnight. We had a fantastic time and will definitely return.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)

1234

Jump to: of 4

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top