Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
10/18/2020

Great location!

Campground is right along the river. Grounds were clean, quiet and well kept. There was some great fishing going on. Sat and talked with the owners for a spell, very nice, personable and helpful. Overall, it was a great visit, looking forward to our next visit.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/28/2020

Absolutely Recommend!!!

This was a great camping experience! The owners are some of the nicest people you could meet and went out of their way to be helpful. They drove us up the Snake River so we could paddleboard down and that was a highlight of our trip. The campsite is clean, very well maintained, and ideally located right on the river. There is no bad site. I will absolutely stay here again!!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/23/2020

Excellent

We had a great time ,site was really clean. The other campers were friendly. Hosts were professional and took all steps to ensure everyone stayed safe amid the covid-19. Will recommend to all our friends.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/18/2020

Easy in easy out

We needed a place to stay on our way to Wyoming. Super friendly and although it was hot mid July at least we had a/c. River has some algae but was good for cooling off. Quiet and pull through made setup and takedown fast. Thanks
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/21/2020

Snake River trip

I have been coming to the Snake River for over 40 years. I have stayed at farewell bend, in motels, and camped on the river bank in a tent. This was my first stay at Catfish Junction and I plan on making this an annual destination. The park was clean, and the service was excellent.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/27/2020

Catfish Junction

This is a great RV park particularly if you like fishing and if you like awesome friendly owners! I have stayed here a couple of times and cant wait to return . I also had enjoyable visits with my surrounding neighbors
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/14/2020

get away

this was the second stay for us. second time around was great. we met new friends, caught catfish from camp and had a wonderful time. looking forward to the next trip. thanks Judy and Dave, also Rick for all his help... first trip many years ago we were not prepared for the July 4th heat, so our bad !
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/18/2019

Nice River Spot

We stayed four days, watched all the lovely sunsets and moon beams, enjoyed the heron that came every day to fish, and had a nice campfire. This place was clean, quiet, and the hosts were helpful. We enjoyed finding the wagon tracks on Huntington Hill, and the others across the highway 3 miles up a gravel road. Farewell Bend was great too.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/08/2019

Peaceful

My husband and I reserved three days at Catfish Junction and ended up staying another day. Campsite was perfect, quiet and a river view. Judy and Dave were wonderful host as well as their two dogs Murphy and Loopie. Facilities were very clean. Highly recommend.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/09/2019

Double charged

Nice park next to Snake. River. Only issue was that we booked and paid online (credit card was charged day we booked). Then when we checked in we were charged again. We paid twice for a one night stay
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)

123

Jump to: of 3

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top