Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
07/09/2019

Double charged

Nice park next to Snake. River. Only issue was that we booked and paid online (credit card was charged day we booked). Then when we checked in we were charged again. We paid twice for a one night stay
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/08/2019

cat nip

All good except for mean dogs. There was a pit bull dog that charged me while I was walking my little dog. Really aggressive scary dog was on lease but I still screamed out loud. Park owner's dog was not too friendly either, growled as I walk past it on my way to the bathroom.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/14/2019

Honey

We decided to try this spot for our first trip out in our new camping trailer. Directions were easy to follow; they were accommodating of our request; they met us at the entrance with helpful information and to guide us to our spot. Our view of the river and mtns. was wonderful. We were left to ourselves to explore and were also told that if we needed anything to just ask. The only thing that was concerning to me, was a car cruising the park asking people for water, whiskey or anything else they could spare. After he made the circle of guests he left and drove off on the highway. I only noticed one other suspicious car, but I was inside and he didn't stop. This also worried me that they might be casing the grounds for something to steal.My husband called me a worry worker. We would like to come back and would recommend it to anyone.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/02/2018

Friendly staff, fantastic views

Our 2nd stay and we'll definitely be back cuz it feels like home to us. Great location right on the Snake River. Wide spaces and super-friendly owner-operated staff. Convenient location just off the highway that's quiet with no road noise.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/27/2018

Beautiful

We only spent one night. Beautiful view, nice site, clean restrooms and friendly staff at a reasonable price!!! Who could ask for more?!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/22/2018

Great Fishing Trip

My nephew and I stayed here because it was recommended by a friend as a great fishing spot . We stayed two days. Judy and Dave her husband were simply the best. For a fisherman, this place is heaven. Dave is a avid fisherman so he knows what we need. I caught a couple of big catfish. They had a cleaning station and even let me use their freezer overnight. We had a fantastic time and will definitely return.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/16/2018

Great place!

Camp hosts were very friendly and helpful. Easy access to good fishing. Appreciated the fish cleaning station. Decent tackle shop right at the park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/03/2018

Great Place

We only stayed one night but was very impressed with the campground. We were met by Judy who showed us to our spot. It was a great spot with a view of the river. We didn't use the showers or bathrooms as we are self contained but the grounds were clean and neat. What was nice was the reservation system and payment online. It made for a quick and easy check in. If we are in the area again we would definately stop there again
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/27/2018

Water/ Sun

Very warm outside and the full hook ups helps with ac, but a quick dip in the snake river felt amazing. Nice place, helpful folks
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/24/2018

One night stay

We stayed overnight while traveling from Utah to the Oregon coast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. the site was on the river with great views. It was easy on and off the highway but located where there was little vehicle traffic on the road. It was a nice location to overnight, and most of the guest staying there plan trips to this site for the fishing. I would stay there again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)

12345

Jump to: of 5

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top