Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
07/17/2018

Catfish Junction

This was a good place to spend our last night on a 2000 mile trip to Yellowstone.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/11/2018

Owners are amazing

We camped at Catfish for three nights and had a wonderful time. We didn't fish but enjoyed exploring the local towns and getting to know Judy and Dave. They are the owners who work hard to make the experience one you will remember. We are looking forward to returning during the National Old Time Fiddlers Contest next June. Fish or not, there is plenty to do in the area and then you can come "home" to a quiet, clean park to enjoy your down time.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/11/2018

I’ll be back??

I only got to stay one night but I thoroughly enjoyed it. And the catfishing was great!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/11/2018

Very nice place!

This was our first stay at Catfish Junction. We were very happy with our stay and the owners are extremely nice people! We had a nice spot with a view of the river. We mainly stayed there to break up a long drive back from Yellowstone to Oregon and also to catfish! I would recommend staying here. They have a nice place right on the river. We had zero issues.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/10/2018

TGFA

We have driven past this park multiple times over the years for work and wanted to stay. We finally did on July 4, 2018 and it was awesome! the owners are super friendly and the park is in the most peaceful place. We enjoyed fishing and relaxing on the river and enjoyed the peace and quiet. We were able to purchase our fishing license, bait and supplies right on property at the little store. They also had a potluck with home made ice cream. Super Resort!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/25/2018

Catfish Junction

All in all a very pleasant rv park. Friendly hosts, help you park your rig if you need the help. Make sure you bring bug spray, once protected with spray, nice to get out and walk around rv park and down to the Snake River. Beautiful!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/01/2018

Nice and peaceful

If you are looking for a nice peaceful place that is away from the hustle and bustle of today's world this is it. Very scenic setting right on the banks of the Snake River. We have stayed here a couple of times and the sunsets are fantastic.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/22/2018

Relaxing!

We were so pleased to be able to camp in such a relaxing campground and loved the river running by so close to our space. From the moment we entered the campground, Judy was there to assist us and answer any questions we might have. In fact, we encountered an electrical issue and with Judy’s help, we were able to find the problem. Next time, we’ll stay more than one night and will bring our fishing poles along! Wonderful stay.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/05/2017

Great Experience

As we entered the area we were amazed at the beauty of the surroundings. We parked right at the edge of the park with an incredible view of the Snake River. It was a evening of beautiful sunset over the water and wonderful quiet as we turned in for the evening. Our host was very welcoming and showed us everything we needed to know. We look forward to the time we can return.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/14/2017

Chill

This is not a resort but a great, quiet, scenic, relaxing place! This is the place you want to go to chill out, don't unhook your tow, just sit and relax! Only negative is the constant flying bugs, but luckily they don't bite.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)

1234

Jump to: of 4

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top