Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
11/02/2018

Friendly staff, fantastic views

Our 2nd stay and we'll definitely be back cuz it feels like home to us. Great location right on the Snake River. Wide spaces and super-friendly owner-operated staff. Convenient location just off the highway that's quiet with no road noise.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/27/2018

Beautiful

We only spent one night. Beautiful view, nice site, clean restrooms and friendly staff at a reasonable price!!! Who could ask for more?!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/22/2018

Great Fishing Trip

My nephew and I stayed here because it was recommended by a friend as a great fishing spot . We stayed two days. Judy and Dave her husband were simply the best. For a fisherman, this place is heaven. Dave is a avid fisherman so he knows what we need. I caught a couple of big catfish. They had a cleaning station and even let me use their freezer overnight. We had a fantastic time and will definitely return.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/16/2018

Great place!

Camp hosts were very friendly and helpful. Easy access to good fishing. Appreciated the fish cleaning station. Decent tackle shop right at the park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/03/2018

Great Place

We only stayed one night but was very impressed with the campground. We were met by Judy who showed us to our spot. It was a great spot with a view of the river. We didn't use the showers or bathrooms as we are self contained but the grounds were clean and neat. What was nice was the reservation system and payment online. It made for a quick and easy check in. If we are in the area again we would definately stop there again
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/27/2018

Water/ Sun

Very warm outside and the full hook ups helps with ac, but a quick dip in the snake river felt amazing. Nice place, helpful folks
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/24/2018

One night stay

We stayed overnight while traveling from Utah to the Oregon coast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. the site was on the river with great views. It was easy on and off the highway but located where there was little vehicle traffic on the road. It was a nice location to overnight, and most of the guest staying there plan trips to this site for the fishing. I would stay there again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/17/2018

Catfish Junction

This was a good place to spend our last night on a 2000 mile trip to Yellowstone.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/11/2018

Owners are amazing

We camped at Catfish for three nights and had a wonderful time. We didn't fish but enjoyed exploring the local towns and getting to know Judy and Dave. They are the owners who work hard to make the experience one you will remember. We are looking forward to returning during the National Old Time Fiddlers Contest next June. Fish or not, there is plenty to do in the area and then you can come "home" to a quiet, clean park to enjoy your down time.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/11/2018

I’ll be back??

I only got to stay one night but I thoroughly enjoyed it. And the catfishing was great!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)

1234

Jump to: of 4

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top