Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
01/07/2019

Fun in Yosemite

We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin. It was well maintained the staff was helpful and informative. Loved the location!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/01/2019

Premium Cabin

My family and I definitely loved staying at this resort. Our cabin was super warm and clean. We enjoyed the petting farm and little walks around the resort in the morning. The drive to Yosemite entrance is about 30 minutes which is not bad. One thing to know before you go is that there will be no phone service available. Wifi was intermittently slow but not bad. Everything was amazing but I wish front desk ladies were little bit more friendly.. Cold one worded answers with no smile made me feel like I should just walk out. However, my experience with the cabin was so amazing that I will definitely come back!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/27/2018

Christmas Stay

Staying here in winter without all of the activities that looked to be available was disappointing. The biggest disappointment was the lack of WiFi. We had planned to be able to video call some family members and were unable to. Even the few times we actually got the connection to work it was very slow. We’ve traveled to many places with our RV and I’ll put this one in the average category.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/26/2018

holiday review

Cabin itself was nice; amenities not so much. No TV channels were available, wifi was intermittent at best, no cell service at all; water pressure in shower very minimal.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/03/2018

Great value

We stayed in a standard cabin and were very happy with the value for our money. Heater worked great (we were there in December), shower was good, the bed was surprisingly comfortable, and also pleasantly surprised by the amount of cooking utensils, dishes, and amenities. The only complaint was the WiFi was not always functional and unreliable. Will be back again in the future!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello Kirsty, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities. We so wish he wifi in the Yosemite area was more reliable and maybe when you return, our wish will have come true. Hope to see you soon
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/25/2018

Camoer

Front desk not that friendly
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello Graham, We are sorry to hear that you felt that the front desk was not friendly enough. We will review and we hope to see you again soon.
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/22/2018

Perfect spot

Pulled in late night in our Eurovan, found the front desk easy and had great directions to our site. Pulled in to our spot no problem. Bathrooms super clean and were warm!! Bonus!! Showers were super clean. The front desk people were awesome and super friendly! Plus they had a cute petting area with goats, llamas and some donkeys! We will definitely be back!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

It is always great to receive an A+ rating because that means our guests were happy and that is our goal. We look forward to your return. P Croce Management
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/18/2018

Loved it!

Luxury cabin was cute and homey! Will definitely return!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello, We are pleased that you enjoyed the Luxury Cabin. We look forward to your return and thanks for the A+ rating
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/17/2018

Our stay

There are so many housing options. It is wonderful. We came in our RV. During the on season there is even bus service to Yosemite. We drove and it was 1 hour and 25 minutes down to Yosemite valley. There is a swimming pool, clubhouse, store, and a deli during the on season.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello Jennifer, We are pleased that you were able to see all of our lodging options, should you decide to travel by car. The YARTS to Yosemite is wonderful and it eliminates parking and inner park transportation. We hope to see you during the season so you can enjoy the rest of our amenities. Thanks for the A+ rating.
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/16/2018

Enjoyable

Families came together for a wonderful visit. Quiet, clean, and beautiful.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello, We love it when folks have a wonderful visit as you are our priority. We hope to see you again soon so we can earn another a+ rating.
(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top