Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
01/18/2021

Wonderful place to stay!

I love staying at Yosemite Pines! It is in a perfect location to wake up and head to Yosemite in the morning. The staff are great and the camp facilities are very clean! I recommend and think it is well worth the value!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/11/2021

Ambogrl

It was fine for the winter. We tent camp and if it was busier and the sites were full I’d probably not have stayed. The sites were so close together I really couldn’t tell where mine ended and the neighbors began. If you have a weak bladder you must choose your sites wisely. The toilets are very far off. This is more of an rv/glamping resort and I think caters well to that crowd. It was fine for our purposes and close to Yosemite. I would definitely recommend for those that don’t have camping experience and/or gear, much better than a hotel.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/08/2021

Great RV resort

Love this resort and will be back. Clean friendly and quiet. Love the hook ups with sewer. Nice family place. Beautiful area.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/05/2021

Our New Favorite Campground

We found Yosemite Pines after our reservations at another campground were cancelled. We are glad this happened because this was definitely a far nicer, cleaner, and better facility than the location we were originally planning to stay. We’ll be back on a regular basis now! The staff was helpful and accommodating.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/02/2021

Excellent Christmas getaway

This park surpassed my expectations. The RV sites were spacious. The park was very well kept and the site pricing was way less than I normally pay for full hookups. I didn’t mind paying extra for WiFi which worked decent for looking up travel info while there. It was a great place to stay to visit Yosemite about 35 min away. Downtown Groveland had some cute little shops. Sonora and Columbia have great shopping and history. Big Trees Calaveras was just over an hour away.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/31/2020

Will be back!

We loved our stay at Yosemite Pines! The cabin was comfortable and had everything we needed. We also loved the nature trail inside the resort. We can’t wait to go back gain!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/28/2020

Great family reunion

We stayed here during Covid before visiting Yosemite (which was only open for day visits) We rented 2 cabins. We appreciated that the resort was able to make accommodations to allow us to check in late at night. Checkout in the morning was also easy and convenient. Cabins were very clean and warm and cozy. Loved that we had a microwave and refrigerator available and one cabin even had dishes so making breakfast for ourselves was easy, even in winter. Convenient parking right in front of the cabins. All of the park was very clean. We felt safe. We loved visiting the lamas and donkeys, even though we couldn't enter the paddock at this time. Two things: Resort could be better signed, we almost missed the turnoff to Old Highway. If you don't like dogs, this may not be for you, we were greeted by dogs running lose in the morning. Very friendly dog, not an issue for us. There also was some barking at night, but not enough to keep us from getting a good night's sleep. Overall, would love to come back and would recommend.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/24/2020

Mini vacation

Overall experience is fine. There are things I wish were there such as restroom, shower towels. Restroom was pretty far from our cabin so I have to walk several minutes in the cold weather which is fine but somehow it was clog and I have to walk further down the front office near the pool which was just awful especially my legs was hurting from long hike. I like the heater, hotpot eater, tv doesn't work, w ifi slow and sometimes disconnected on it own, I like the small fridge and microwave. The bed is big enough and nice and need. Definitely come back again next year's, and hopefully get the Cabin with the restroom inside.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/07/2020

Great place

We all had a great time at the yurts!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/02/2020

Cabin

Stayed at the cozy cabin and it was very nice and quaint. Everything you need for a cabin. Would have been better if it had a stove but we did fine without. Had a nice fire ring outside to roast marshmallows or whatever your heart desires. Overall I would come back for the price and the distance to Yosemite.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2021
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top