Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
01/07/2020

Great Place for Great Price

This was our first time going to Yosemite. Our family member rented a cabin and we rented a full hook up Rv area. The cabin was great, our rv hook up area was also great. Wifi was a bit sketchy not as good as expected but that’s the least of our worries when our purpose was to disconnect and enjoy nature. They had a cute little farm for smaller kids. Fire pit area was amazing with picnic tables in great condition. Location was great for larger Rv. Easy to drive around and definitely just have good things to say about this place. We definitely will go back during the summer and other times. This is one of our favorite locations and we will come back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/05/2020

Cabin stay

Loved every second of this place, kid friendly, kind staff, altogether amazing experience, no service for any phones, ( you can get an hour wifi per day free) help create unforgettable bonding experiences with your loved ones. Made s’mores by the fire, cooked on the bbq/ bonfire pit in front of the cabin. The cabins were a little close together but makes great for large groups! 5 stars hands down!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/30/2019

Great views

This place was perfect. Loved it. Cabins were very accommodating and the staff was very nice. Definitely going to recommend family and come back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/09/2019

Great Location

We arrived with a Group of 4 family's Thanksgiving Day.It was snowing and we expected this. Getting to the park was fine but more difficult to get into the sites with snow/trailer. Campground is not groomed. Great and beautiful Location. I would come back again just not during snow months
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/26/2019

Enjoyed our visit

We've camped here several times in the past and enjoyed its close proximity to Yosemite. The sites are large and have full hookups. It's an easy drive from the Bay Area. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Than you for a great time!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/23/2019

First Visit

We picked the perfect time of year to visit, the weather was perfect and RV crowd were low. The park was in shut down mode so the pool and deli were closed. The park was well maintained but is in need of some improvements like paved roads instead or gravel/dirt and Cable service. The Wifi was not very dependable or multi user friendly.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/17/2019

Nice quiet night

Easy to find, but everything was closed for the season except the camping area. Nice quiet place.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/11/2019

Clean and Cozy Cabin!

This was my first time staying here. I was a bit worried reading some of the reviews online about cleansingness, but I was happy to find out that those review was not true according to my experience. I found this cabin very clean and cozy! It was beautiful there and will be staying there again or every time I visit. Thank you for your exemplary service!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/10/2019

Review X

The nearby location of the campground close to Yosemite is definitely an argument to stay on this campground, especially when all the other campgrounds in the Park are crowded. However, according to our experience there (we stayed there for 2 nights), we won't come back but would stay on one of the less developed campgrounds in the area. For a privately run campground, the facilities were quite dirty. There was trash in the showers which was not removed during the time we've been there. The sinks in the bathrooms were smeared with some kind of sauce other campers had left there, and nobody of the staff felt responsible for cleaning it within the 2 days we had stayed there. Same with the restrooms. The sites are ok and provide enough room. However, at least our site was also messed up caps and small pieces of trash from previous campers, where I would expect that the staff removes them at least occasionally.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/09/2019

Treat

Great place we stayed in a covered wagon and had a class a experience, I would recommend this to my friends. Also two friendly dogs running around love that.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top