Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
12/03/2018

Great value

We stayed in a standard cabin and were very happy with the value for our money. Heater worked great (we were there in December), shower was good, the bed was surprisingly comfortable, and also pleasantly surprised by the amount of cooking utensils, dishes, and amenities. The only complaint was the WiFi was not always functional and unreliable. Will be back again in the future!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello Kirsty, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities. We so wish he wifi in the Yosemite area was more reliable and maybe when you return, our wish will have come true. Hope to see you soon
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/25/2018

Camoer

Front desk not that friendly
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello Graham, We are sorry to hear that you felt that the front desk was not friendly enough. We will review and we hope to see you again soon.
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/22/2018

Perfect spot

Pulled in late night in our Eurovan, found the front desk easy and had great directions to our site. Pulled in to our spot no problem. Bathrooms super clean and were warm!! Bonus!! Showers were super clean. The front desk people were awesome and super friendly! Plus they had a cute petting area with goats, llamas and some donkeys! We will definitely be back!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

It is always great to receive an A+ rating because that means our guests were happy and that is our goal. We look forward to your return. P Croce Management
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/18/2018

Loved it!

Luxury cabin was cute and homey! Will definitely return!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello, We are pleased that you enjoyed the Luxury Cabin. We look forward to your return and thanks for the A+ rating
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/17/2018

Our stay

There are so many housing options. It is wonderful. We came in our RV. During the on season there is even bus service to Yosemite. We drove and it was 1 hour and 25 minutes down to Yosemite valley. There is a swimming pool, clubhouse, store, and a deli during the on season.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello Jennifer, We are pleased that you were able to see all of our lodging options, should you decide to travel by car. The YARTS to Yosemite is wonderful and it eliminates parking and inner park transportation. We hope to see you during the season so you can enjoy the rest of our amenities. Thanks for the A+ rating.
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/16/2018

Enjoyable

Families came together for a wonderful visit. Quiet, clean, and beautiful.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello, We love it when folks have a wonderful visit as you are our priority. We hope to see you again soon so we can earn another a+ rating.
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/15/2018

Off season

We wanted a quiet getaway to relax. We missed our usual camping weekend, and being November it was too cold (for me) to go camping. Pines was running a 2 night special, and being off season we knew it would be slow. It was perfect. Only a few guest there. The cabin was beautiful. The lady running the office was super nice and helpful. I can totally see why people would stay here when going to Yosemite for several days.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello, We are pleased that our Resort provided you a relaxing getaway. Thank you for the nice compliments and for the A+ rating. Please visit again soon. Warm weather camping also means our swimming pool and deli are open!
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/14/2018

Think twice

This park was ok. Not bad, not great. NOTE: 22 miles outside Yosemite. Too difficult to come and go in/out of park on a daily basis. Bathroom semi-clean, not sparkling. Front desk semi-helpful. Would not recommend....
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello, We are truly sorry that we only earned a C rating from you. When you read the reviews following your stay, we are hoping you might consider visiting again.
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/11/2018

Loved the Covered Wagons!

We camped for two nights in the covered wagons. We were very warm and comfortable despite the cold weather. Location is great, close to Yosemite and the charming town of Groveland. Nice amenities and fun things for kids to do.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello Melissa, Yes the Conestoga Wagons are fun and unusual. Happy that you enjoyed them in warmth and comfort. We do hope your family will visit again. Thanks for the A+ rating.
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/11/2018

EVERGREENS

Awesome place in the fall. I haven't experienced theother seasons, but I imagine it is still a great place. Plenty of activities, along with quite few ways to eexperience camping; covered wagons, different cabins, bring your own RV OR trailer.We had a great time. Close to Yosemite Park!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello, Yes it is beautiful in the fall and also all of the other seasons. We are so pleased that you had a great time and please come again. Thanks for the a+ rating.
(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top