Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
02/18/2020

A++++

Absolutely loved this place! Very clean I have never seen a large camp ground/RV park have such clean restrooms. Location is perfect very close to Yosemite. Staff was great very helpful and friendly and we thank you for our great experience.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/17/2020

Great place to visit in off-season

Visited the resort for the first time in Feb 2020. It's in a great location. It was peaceful and quiet when we visited, although I imagine during the summer months it gets louder and more crowded. The cozy cabin we stayed in had everything we needed - clean, simple, hot water, nice deck. The only negative I have about this place (very minor) is that the coffee that was provided in the cabin was not good.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/17/2020

stay at Yosemite Pines

Steep roads to site and steep gravel roads in site. One staff very friendly - the other one not so much. No cell service at site. Have to pay for internet, but price was reasonable. Bathrooms could use some maintenance and upgrading. They are a bit long in the tooth. This park is not great nor bad, it is just OK. It does have a lot of amenities not suitable to the time of year we visited like bocci ball and a pool. The adjacent town of Groveland is a delight .
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/06/2020

Nice people, nice park

We bought a new rig and needed to stay nearby to shake out any bugs. The staff was easy to work with. The person who answered the phone took the time to make sure that we understood that they are located outside Yosemite Natl Park. There were very few campers and the staff set us all around the park; not right next to each other, a very nice touch. The bathrooms were clean and warm (it was 25 overnight). I have already recommended this park to friends!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/02/2020

Great weekend!

This resort was very nice! Check in was easy. The staff is super friendly. I used the showers because my water heater wasn't ready and the bathrooms/shower were clean and heated. So nice! The resort has small hills and we wish we would've taken our bikes. They also have a petting zoo. It was a great weekend getaway!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/07/2020

Great Place for Great Price

This was our first time going to Yosemite. Our family member rented a cabin and we rented a full hook up Rv area. The cabin was great, our rv hook up area was also great. Wifi was a bit sketchy not as good as expected but that’s the least of our worries when our purpose was to disconnect and enjoy nature. They had a cute little farm for smaller kids. Fire pit area was amazing with picnic tables in great condition. Location was great for larger Rv. Easy to drive around and definitely just have good things to say about this place. We definitely will go back during the summer and other times. This is one of our favorite locations and we will come back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/05/2020

Cabin stay

Loved every second of this place, kid friendly, kind staff, altogether amazing experience, no service for any phones, ( you can get an hour wifi per day free) help create unforgettable bonding experiences with your loved ones. Made s’mores by the fire, cooked on the bbq/ bonfire pit in front of the cabin. The cabins were a little close together but makes great for large groups! 5 stars hands down!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/30/2019

Great views

This place was perfect. Loved it. Cabins were very accommodating and the staff was very nice. Definitely going to recommend family and come back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/09/2019

Great Location

We arrived with a Group of 4 family's Thanksgiving Day.It was snowing and we expected this. Getting to the park was fine but more difficult to get into the sites with snow/trailer. Campground is not groomed. Great and beautiful Location. I would come back again just not during snow months
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/26/2019

Enjoyed our visit

We've camped here several times in the past and enjoyed its close proximity to Yosemite. The sites are large and have full hookups. It's an easy drive from the Bay Area. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Than you for a great time!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top