Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
06/14/2019

Nice stay, lovely & natural campingsite

Nice campingsite, located directly at Yosemite National Park, very natural
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/14/2019

Camping with kids

We had a wonderful time. The staff was very helpful and nice and the facilities were clean and well cared for. The kids, 3 and 6, especially loved the pool and petting the animals. The hay ride was a treat also.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/14/2019

Just okay

Extremely dusty sites, which turned to flowing mud when it rained. Bathrooms are average at best. One stall's door wouldn't lock and all of them had one-inch gaps on the sides that allowed others to see in. Not enough places to hang towels/clothes and only one chair available in the H/C stall. Unfortunately, there aren't a lot of choices in the area that offer full hook-ups.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/12/2019

Great Place

This camp is well-managed. They were very responsive to any communication we had, whether via email or phone. The grounds were clean as were the facilities.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/12/2019

Our Family Vacation

We chose this location for the price, we did not expect all of these extras, the pool, activities (campfire ?? with marshmallows, movie night for the family, and the hay rides), there is also a petting zoo! The showers we're very clean. The check in staff is awesome ?, very friendly. Wonderful time. Oh and there is a community dog buddy ?? that just roams about. It was fun to watch people everyday asking, "is this your dog?". I'd just say it's everyone's dog, he belongs to the campground. ?? Thank you for the great memories. ??
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/11/2019

closest location to Yosemite (outside the park)

Very nice BIG park...reasonable rates. Some of the sites are tricky to get into so an escort would have been nice. I saw some pretty impressive parking skills.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/11/2019

Great place

Came with a group "Sisters on the Fly", They were very accommodating to the group, Caitlyn who works in the office sang for us on evening during our pot luck she was great. A big shout out to Kaylee who helped me get my trailer hooked up, I couldn't have done it with out her! Thanks again Mindy B-27
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/10/2019

Great place!

Everyone was so nice. Cabins very clean and well kept up. Would suggest an sign at door reminding folks to turn the heat/AC up or down when they go out for the day and to turn off lights to save energy. Thanks!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/10/2019

Stacey

We loved staying here. Everything from a quick and easy check in process to nice and clean sites to very clean restrooms and showers. The close proximity to Yosemite was so nice too! Thank you!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/10/2019

Pleasant stay

I stayed in a 2 room cabin with AC. Very cute & clean. Nice little porch swing. Bathhouse could use updating but it was kept very clean. Overall a nice place with a helpful & pleasant staff.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top