Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
02/18/2019

Last Minute Jewel

We were initially going to stay in a campground nearby but our reservations got cancelled due to weather conditions. Yosemite Pines was so kind to book us last minute reservations. The facilities were beautiful, especially covered in snow! The public restrooms were warm and clean. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Loved looking at the animals in the petting zoo and exploring the grounds. The staff seemed a little overwhelmed which made it a little off-putting to talk to them about things, but I think it was just weather and internet issues. We would definitely return!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/17/2019

To bad

We stayed at deluxe cabin. All was well before all resort power was out at 6pm and not on until about 5am. They had no candles ,we had to go buy some. With no heater and It was freezing out with snow lucky we took extra sleeping bag for kids. I slept with room blankets and was freezing. We went to check out and where told pretty much sorry and made no attempt to compensate for the huge inconvenience. Asked and hoped i would get you another stay for another night or not make pay full price. This was not the case after asking. Will not stay here again. There are other sites up the road with same style quarters.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/14/2019

Great time!

The wagons were exactly what we hoped for. The beds were all super comfy, the bathrooms were the cleanest and warmest I’ve ever seen at a campgrounds. We really only interacted with the lady at the front desk, but she was very welcoming. The WiFi was quick, which was great because T-Mobile and at&t don’t have service out that way. I’ve been talking about this trip since November and had a great time.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/07/2019

Fun in Yosemite

We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin. It was well maintained the staff was helpful and informative. Loved the location!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/01/2019

Premium Cabin

My family and I definitely loved staying at this resort. Our cabin was super warm and clean. We enjoyed the petting farm and little walks around the resort in the morning. The drive to Yosemite entrance is about 30 minutes which is not bad. One thing to know before you go is that there will be no phone service available. Wifi was intermittently slow but not bad. Everything was amazing but I wish front desk ladies were little bit more friendly.. Cold one worded answers with no smile made me feel like I should just walk out. However, my experience with the cabin was so amazing that I will definitely come back!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/27/2018

Christmas Stay

Staying here in winter without all of the activities that looked to be available was disappointing. The biggest disappointment was the lack of WiFi. We had planned to be able to video call some family members and were unable to. Even the few times we actually got the connection to work it was very slow. We’ve traveled to many places with our RV and I’ll put this one in the average category.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/26/2018

holiday review

Cabin itself was nice; amenities not so much. No TV channels were available, wifi was intermittent at best, no cell service at all; water pressure in shower very minimal.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/03/2018

Great value

We stayed in a standard cabin and were very happy with the value for our money. Heater worked great (we were there in December), shower was good, the bed was surprisingly comfortable, and also pleasantly surprised by the amount of cooking utensils, dishes, and amenities. The only complaint was the WiFi was not always functional and unreliable. Will be back again in the future!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello Kirsty, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities. We so wish he wifi in the Yosemite area was more reliable and maybe when you return, our wish will have come true. Hope to see you soon
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/25/2018

Camoer

Front desk not that friendly
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

Hello Graham, We are sorry to hear that you felt that the front desk was not friendly enough. We will review and we hope to see you again soon.
(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/22/2018

Perfect spot

Pulled in late night in our Eurovan, found the front desk easy and had great directions to our site. Pulled in to our spot no problem. Bathrooms super clean and were warm!! Bonus!! Showers were super clean. The front desk people were awesome and super friendly! Plus they had a cute petting area with goats, llamas and some donkeys! We will definitely be back!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com



Management Response

It is always great to receive an A+ rating because that means our guests were happy and that is our goal. We look forward to your return. P Croce Management
(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top