Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
10/06/2019

H,C&A

We had a wonderful, restful weekend. All the staff was outstanding as usual. Love this family oriented little campground and highly highly recommend it.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/22/2019

Great stay

Great stay with family next to us, friendly host and stafff
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/24/2019

Cozy

Its a very cozy campground....On top of a hill with plains overhead, quite and really cozy. Its clean with a great staff.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/11/2019

Unhappy camping experience

First pulled in and we reseved 2 sites side by side a couple weeks prior. When we get there somone one was in one of our sites. Over booked. The guy in office wearing pot leaf socks. We tryed to play mini golf. And he got.stumg 5 times on hole 4 We.informed employee and said he would close.the course. So. Noone else stung until problem eradicated. Course was never closed off. Our neighbors across the street informed us her grand kids were stung days prior. Obviously they dont care for children well being. We tryed to go to scheduled events that were on the activity sheet. None happened. And office.helped.seemed bothered any time we went to.store or to ask questions. Probably will never go back
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/05/2019

Great Getaway

We just spent a 3 day weekend at Pleasant Hill Campground, and had such a great experience we are going back next weekend! We love the campground and Bangor has something for everyone. We enjoy Geaghans restaurant and the Riverfront music. The campground upgrades something every year & I couldn't have been more pleased that one of the things offered this year is a dog park. It's always clean & friendly, our favorite in the area!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/05/2019

Holidays

Beautiful campground!!! Will definitely go back !!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/23/2019

Great!

I stayed here over night when we went to a concert in Bangor. Very friendly staff, clean sites, I would definitely come again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/03/2019

nice park

we really enjoyed our stay,great people that work their
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/01/2019

Great Camping

We were tent camping and our site (E-2) was private and wooded, even though this is mainly a RV campsite. The bath facilities were really clean there was lots to do with a gameroom, miniture golf, a heated pool and playground. The only drawback was that the wifi which did not reach our site, even though we paid for it. It was great in the bathroom, however.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/28/2019

Pleasant stay at Pleasant Hill

Easy reservation, smooth check-in, and clean bathrooms. Our spot was large and included water, electric, and internet access. Overall a great stay. Our kids loved the playground areas too.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 7

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top