Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
08/20/2019

Quiet Weekend Visit

great visit to Vista. The RV park was quiet and restful. The staff is very friendly. The pool is clean and refreshing. Bathrooms are clean.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/08/2019

Stay

We love this place. Quiet, nice staff and clean.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/08/2019

Love this RV Resort

We really enjoyed our time here. Very clean. Quite. Great facilities, pool was perfect. Showers were very clean. Big RV sites with a table. We will be back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/07/2019

Great location

We selected this RV park based on the proximity to the southernmost California Missions . We didn’t spend much time in the park but the staff was congenital. The amenities were good. We had a great trip.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/30/2019

Long term guest

I love this park. It is well managed and maintained and of course you can’t beat north San Diego County. It’s proximity to Oceanside Beach, Carlsbad and Encinitas make for plenty of great things to do. . We love staying here and the relative quiet of the park is an added bonus and contrast to to the state campsites and other places we have experienced.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/28/2019

family vacation

First time staying at the park easy to park and set up all on the needed hookups. the staff was very friendly and helpful. Of course when in the San Diego area you have to checkout SeaWorld the zoo and the safari park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/22/2019

Olive RV

We enjoyed our week at this RV resort. It is very clean and quiet. The pool is small but it wasn't crowded when we used it. The hot tub was very dirty the first 2 days we got there but it was clean the rest of the week. Loved having the laundry mat on site.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/16/2019

Very Nice

I really appreciated the text messages I received letting me know the space # and all the codes necessary to have a great stay at the park. We were getting in after hours, but the team took very good care of us via text messaging.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/10/2019

Well thought out

I could not ask for a easier set up. The space was level and easy to back into. Even had a spot to park my truck, unlike some other places were you have to wedge your truck at an angle. It definitely was my fastest set up time. Fast set up gives you more time to enjoy your family!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/09/2019

office

The hours of the office don't meet the needs of the guests. If you have an after hours question you can onlt get an answering service which does a poor job of getting your answer
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top