Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
03/23/2020

Just okay

First of all, the location is convenient, the grounds are relatively tidy, and daily rate is competitive. Potential customers should know that the spaces are VERY sloped, and require many blocks to achieve a level rig. Apparently the site provides additional leveling blocks to some customers, though they were not offered to me. Unfortunately we had to depart two days earlier than our reserved stay due to severe medical conditions with both myself and my wife, and the company refused to refund me for the two nights not stayed (I prepaid), which is unsatisfactory. Another issue is that the office is frequently closed, and on the day we departed did not open until forty-five minutes after the posted opening time. I will likely not return.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/11/2020

So neat and clean!

We enjoyed this park very much. The landscaping is attractive, the sites are clean and in very good condition the pool was immaculate and the front desk person, Vanessa, was very on top of things.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/10/2020

Disappointing

Had high hopes for a pleasant stay near the coast at a reasonable (for SoCal) price. Turned out the sites were almost all on such a slope that it was impossible to get level without extensive blocking, there are several sites occupied by long-term tenants with loud vehicles leaving early every morning, neighbors dog using the back of our space to poop, loud thumping music til 10:00 at night, and no visible signs of management trying to control their park. Sorry, but we’ll stay somewhere else next trip.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/04/2020

2weekfast

This park is very nice and I highly recommend it to everyone! Many of the spaces are large pull through spaces and the pave roads are paved. I like how very clean, safe, and how high class this RV park is too with the Nice Landscaping, very clean pool, hot tub, and showers too! Their laundry room is very clean and affordable also! Most of all, Vanessa the management really cares about the people who stay here! She goes out of her way to make you feel at home and also Rymend the maintenance man! there was a problem with my sewer hose and they even replaced it for free with a much better sewer hose! I feel very comfortable and happy here as I extended my stay longer than I expected. I highly recommend this RV Park 2 everyone as it is also close to the freeway and in the city where there's lots of stores and entertainment!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/04/2020

Loved it

The staff is amazing and so is the park. Had an amazing time here!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/04/2020

Great Value. Great Ammenities

We love this campground. We usually can find last minute reservations (within a few days of our stay) available. We love the pool and hot tub. Very clean facility with great slips for the RV, paved and level. Always easy to access, good staff!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/02/2020

Review

Very accommodating. We're able to accommodate us in a back in space with motor home, trailer and car. Unfortunately it was up front with street noise but we were happy to not have to disconnect and we have extra sewer and water lines. Good location for us. The new sweeping crew brought wrong sweeper and crew was there for over 3 noisy hours blowing dust around. Office was apologetic.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/25/2020

Site unlevel and too small

The campground is clean and well kept. Polite residents. Excellent and supportive staff. Excellent wifi, cable and power connections. The site I was assigned was too narrow for My fifth wheel. I had RV pads on the edge of the ramp on the passenger side and my slide out was against the tree branches on the opposite side. Because of site’s obstructions and my RV deign I couldn’t go all the way into the pad, amusing my Truck too extend into the street. Additionally the entry door to my RV was so close to a fence that we had to make special Maneuvers to get in and out of the RV and the bottom entry step was a long way from the ground. The site was so unlevel that I had to reconnect the RV to my truck and start over as the auto leveling system could not find a solution. The sites are very close together. Too clean we for my comfort
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/23/2020

Olive oil

UPGRADE of WIFI a must!!! Pets (dogs) left inside rv’s while owners are gone. THE WORST!! Leave your dogs at home or take them with you when you leave the park while you do your daily’s. It’s mean and inconsiderate to neighbors as the dogs bark incessantly which is disturbing and annoying.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/20/2020

Legoland

First time here. Very clean. Short drive to LEGOLAND. Grandkids enjoyed the pool. Only issue was no staff on site and when we tried to call emergency number only got a recording but it worked out okay. Would stay here again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top