Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
11/04/2019

pretty decent RV park

I was pleasantly surprised how clean this place is. next time I will ask for a site that is a little further away from the stree. I will definately revisit.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/24/2019

Camping

While the Resort/Campground is very nice no-one is taking care of the plants or sprinkler system next to the camp site. There is no-one on site to make reported minor repairs.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/21/2019

Convienient in Vista CA

Pleasant stay in good quiet location. Somewhat sloped but paved sites. Bonus - able to wash RV on site (not used).
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/19/2019

Sites too sloped !

I have never been to a newer facility with so much slope where your rig is parked that the park itself provides wooden levelers. My motorhome is only 25’ long but I still needed 8” of wood to level it. This is unacceptable. Also the water service is located uphill from the electric pedestal all on the same concrete base. This is a disaster in the making. And to top that off there is an underground water irrigation system with a head right next to the sewer dump location. Woke up this morning to standing water in a mud puddle right outside my rig. Never a good sign. This park was designed with maximum spaces provided, at the least cost of construction by people who have no clue what is required to set up a proper RV in a park. Extremely disappointing for $60 per night. I won’t be back and I will post on my forum the pitfalls of this facility.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/08/2019

Pleasant stay

Stayed here for four months and it was great. Quiet park that is well maintained. Friendly staff and nice restrooms and showers.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/07/2019

Site has too much slope

Park is nice, but the slope on our site was to steep, our 40' class A had about an 18' drop from the bottom step to the ground, after leveling the RV, much to much for a 76 year old to deal with.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/02/2019

Comfortable and pleasant

We needed a place to stay for several weeks in order to take care of some family business in the area. We found this campground one which really served our needs. It was pretty quiet and clean. We didn’t use any of the facilities as our 5th wheel has a washer and dryer. I felt reasonably safe but we have 2 very large dogs, they bark and people tend not to come around. I wasn’t fond of the caretakers/gardeners constantly driving around watching. Also there is an ant issue. Those little bitty ants which get into everything. We sprayed several times and continuously wiped down the kitchen and bathroom areas with bleach wipes but they still were around. But really they are a small (pun intended) irritation. We will most likely be back again next year.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/23/2019

Peaceful Stay

We stayed in your resort for few months and loving it., very peaceful stay and the management are very professional and respectful for the privacy of residence. My family thinking about staying again for next year but you guys raise the price I'm hoping we get the same rate for next year and for sure visit your resorts again. Thank you for letting us stay in your resorts.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/20/2019

Quiet Weekend Visit

great visit to Vista. The RV park was quiet and restful. The staff is very friendly. The pool is clean and refreshing. Bathrooms are clean.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/08/2019

Stay

We love this place. Quiet, nice staff and clean.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top