Skip to Content

Monterey County Fair and Event Center RV Park

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
10/26/2020

Great Visit

Wonderful helpers especially Ray. Other campers helpful and friendly! Great centrally located and walking distances to stores and eateries!Campground had Many events going on and often got very loud.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/22/2020

the coast

Of course Monterey is a great place to see the Pacific coast. When you visit in an RV, the Monterey Fairgrounds RV Park is a good place to park, with full hook ups, including 50 amp service. The office staff was very friendly and helpful.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/21/2020

Good time!

Perfect campground for a stop over or a few days- we didn’t spend much time at the campsite - beach- shopping-biking etc— Sites are somewhat close - but it works! Full hookups too!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/17/2020

great location

spaces are a little small but quite functional - no individual picnic tables or fireplace but the offer to Ttend the drive-in movie was very generous. Great place to eat and sleep while planning outside tourist activities.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/08/2020

Would Stay Again

You can see our official review here: https://www.rnrta.com/2020/10/true-review-monterey-fairgrounds-rv.html
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/03/2020

Will Come Back

We've stayed at Monterey County Fairgrounds previously and have always been pleased. Management and employees are courteous and helpful. The grounds are well-kept and a convenient location for the things we like to do. Although it is located near the airport, we've found there is little, if any, activity at night. We'll be back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/02/2020

Monterey

This RV park is well located, with easy access. Sites are well maintained with well-placed garbage and recycling cans. The staff is accommodating and friendly. We've stayed here several times and have always had good experiences.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/01/2020

Great place to stay!

This is about my 5th time to stay there. It’s a great central location. The staff is always courteous, friendly and accommodating. Thank you for providing a wonderful experience.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/29/2020

Dolce

Very nice and clean RV park close to Monterey CA
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/29/2020

Grateful

What a gift a gift this oasis is!Lori and Ray and the staff make this place feel so home-like. We have returned and will continue to do so. You will feel like you are staying someplace special...because you are!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)

123

Jump to: of 3

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top