Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
09/08/2019

good place

we went their on our honeymoon in 2016 and loved it sooo we cam back in 2019 and we will beee back next year :)
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/07/2019

lelaxing

Our stay was nice. Came to relax and enjoy the good weather and lake.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/03/2019

Fun, relaxing and enjoyable.

Loon Lake is an awesome place. It is clean and friendly. I love that dogs are allowed in the cottages/cabins as well as on some of the water crafts. The dining at the lodge could be better but really you can't beat a good hot dog over the campfire. Price is reasonable and I got lucky enough to score a cabin over a holiday. Definitely would stay again!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/03/2019

Amazing view & tranquility

The view from the home is incredible. We corrected wonderful memories with our grandchildren. The dock is very convenient. We enjoyed the most amazing star gazing at night. The time together was priceless
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/03/2019

GREAT PLACE AND STAFF

We had the pleasure of being able to stay at the Water Front House for three days. Our only regret was that it could not have been longer. After an initial reservation confusion we were quite pleased with how Jill and her Staff quickly resolved the issues and immediately went about to set things right. Jill made us feel like VIP's and whenever we saw her she asked questions that showed a genuine concern that we were enjoying our stay. Her outstanding customer service was mirrored by all of the Staff. We have recommended Loon Lake to many others who inquired about our stay. In fact, we were so pleased that we have already made reservations for next year.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/03/2019

Labor Day Weekend

We go to Loon Lake every year for Labor Day Weekend, we love it there.. My only complaint is this year we had to pay for WIFI, the paying for it was not the big deal. But paying for it and having crappy WIFI was the big deal! It rarely worked..
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/02/2019

Nice Labor Day Weekend

The staff at the Resort were very friendly and welcoming! We stayed in one of the Yurts and were surprised to have A/C and television, and the yurt was very clean and the furnishings were better than expected. If there was anything negative about the stay, it had nothing to do with the Resort itself but the neighboring property of the RV park. They liked to parade through the RV area with their big Trump flags flying off of their quads and trucks...not what we wanted to see during our relaxing visit, but like I said, it was not of the resorts doings. We rented a boat from the resort and Lori and Andrew were very helpful and patient with us and also gave us some tips on other things to do in the area.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/02/2019

888kristen

It was a great trip.we enjoyed the park very much The lake is awesome a d the staff was great. We'll definitely be returning. ??
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/01/2019

Family trip

We always stay at the Hilltop group site and we love it! Every year we do a big family trip and it's perfect! My only small complaint is I wish we had water at the site! Other then that we love it here! The site is always clean, the buck is the cleanest I've seen and they are great about emptying our 2 trashcans supplied at the site! We were bummed the BLM beach was closed but we rented a boat from them and had a great time pulling the kids in the raft and finding a cool rope swing!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/31/2019

Family Trip to Loon Lake, August 2019

Overall our experience was good, we feel that the boat dock area was a little hectic while loading & unloading our boats. Lots of people with very little space, maybe make the day use area a little bigger to allow people to spread out a little, having people swimming right next to the boat launch is a little hazardous.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top