Skip to Content

Gladstone Park Conference Center

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
08/02/2019

Campmeeting 2019

The reservation people went out of their way to help us find a site that would accommodate my limited ability to walk. I am so appreciative of all theirs help so I could enjoy campmeeting.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/30/2019

Blessed

Great time bonding with Granddaughter and Niece. Blessed by evening services. Can't wait until next year!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/28/2019

Happy

It was great
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/27/2019

Great Camp Meeting

After two years of unfortunate absence it was wonderful to be back at camp meeting. The evening meetings were outstanding! Early morning meetings were good too. My first memory is of waking up in a white canvas tent and looking out a crack in the wall. Oh how I love camp meeting! Keep up the good work!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/26/2019

YES, I'd do it again

The campground was close enough to pavilion and other building to make it easily accessible by handicap scooters. We thoroughly enjoyed all the meetings and seminars we went to. All Christ centered and we received a great blessing. Thank you all.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/25/2019

Great, except for uneven ground in cook site

Enjoyed camping in F section again. My only complaint is regarding the hole I had to avoid in the cooking area. Marking with red paint is of some value. However, filling the hole with dirt would have been even better. My grandson took a tumble that knocked my table and stove over. Fortunately, both he and the stove were okay.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/25/2019

Pro

Sign in early and take time to enjoy the beautiful surroundings.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/25/2019

Love Gladstone Camp Meeting

Grounds are clean, campers quiet and friendly, rv sites are reasonably level. Have camped here for several years and plan to continue doing so. We needed to stay an extra day and they were very accommodating. I highly recommend this experience.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/24/2019

A Brief Review

I really enjoyed the music that was presented this year. Swinghammer and team did a good job in keeping the music a spiritual blessing. Also, I enjoyed Larry Ford's music. I would like to see improvement on the steep path up to the main restrooms from the main tent as it is a struggle for most people, especially the elderly folks.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/24/2019

Excellent programs

This is not a normal RV Park. This is designed for a more community approach to camping and not a privacy alcove camping. The seminars and meetings were excellent and the lack of privacy was never an issue.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)

123

Jump to: of 3

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top