Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
12/02/2019

Bathrooms

The campground is clean and well-maintained. However, I believe the available bathrooms are not enough for the size of the campground. I only found four of them in one building and have to wait quite a bit to use them because they were busy. The maintenance of these bathrooms is lackluster. I found in two instances no paper towels in the dispensers, an automatic faucet that will not work (after your hands are full of soap!) and a leaky shower head that would not stop pouring water. other than than the, Everything else was great. Love the level padseverything else was great. Love the leveled pads and the clean grounds. This was our second time staying here and will definitely come back again. Super convenient when visiting the Disneyland resort.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/02/2019

Thanksgiving Visit

Visited during Thanksgiving week Nov 2019... Likes: Staff(s) very friendly, Proximity to Disneyland, ART bus stop convenient. Dislikes: Lack of security (shoes (2 pairs) stolen overnight), "out-of-order" bathroom facilities.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/02/2019

Close to Disney

Sites are extremely tight and hookups are not close. Had to purchase a longer water hose, a longer sewage hose, and a 50amp extension for power. The pool area was covered in trash and clothes left behind. There were no trash cans in the pool area. The laundry room needs updated. The dryer's wouldn't dry a load without running 2 cycles.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/02/2019

Ms

Excellent well maintained RV Park. Complete with a shuttle to Disney. The staff were very accommodating. We watched the fireworks right from our RV. We’ll definitely come again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/30/2019

Thanksgiving

Office staff super nice and accommodating. Super close to Disneyland you can see and hear fireworks show. Would stay again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/30/2019

Facilities

2 out of 4 washrooms working, and accessible. Apparently, they have been this way for month's. Disappointing they do not get on it right away, and get them repaired so that there are ample facilities.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/28/2019

Dirty campground experience

We stayed here for 4 nights while visiting Disneyland. The campground pool area was full of trash from prior guests, and the restrooms and showers were absolutely filthy and out of supplies {no TP}. We have never seen it this dirty in past visits. Someone is clearly not doing their job!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/27/2019

Great find

We have been here several times, and all staff are always very friendly and helpful. The park itself is clean, and although I only used their restroom once to wash my hands, it was clean as well. The shuttle stop there is key to us choosing this park, so convenient! My only small issue is that the property is wide open to the street/public. Anyone can wander in at any time, and there were some people hanging around by the bathrooms waiting for someone to come out so they could dash in and use the facilities without entering the code on the door. Since we were parked directly in front of the bathroom, this meant some homeless folks were kind of hanging out right next to our window. My husband went out and asked if he could help them, and they left...but we’ve had the same experience other times we’ve been at this park. Fencing in would probably be expensive, but I’d feel safer for sure, especially at night. All in all it’s a great find, and we will be back when we do Disneyland next.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/24/2019

Disney

Great place to stay
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/22/2019

The Good and the Bad

The park is very close to many points of interest in Anaheim and very convenient to Disneyland. However, it is also very close to I-5. In fact, we were less than 200 feet from the northbound lanes. There was a constant sound of vehicles streaming past, but it didn't bother us at night with our fan on. Management does an excellent job keeping the park clean and well maintained including the laundries and restrooms. However, we had to ask them to empty the dog poop bins at both dog walk areas and only one of the two got emptied. We also had the misfortune of getting site 422. It is the site closest to I-5, farthest from the park office, and immediately next to one of five modular long-term lease units owned by another corporate entity. Our 38' class A MH had to park very close to our neighbor's carport to fit properly on the site prompting the neighbor to hang a heavy curtain along their carport that prevented us from accessing some of our basement storage units. We apologized for having to park so close, but the neighbor was extremely unfriendly throughout the week we were at the park. Otherwise, the week was very enjoyable. We felt safe and were able to take some bike rides (although there are not many safe places to ride your bike outside the park since there are no separate bike lanes on the nearby city streets). The weather was a little too cool to enjoy the pool, but we did enjoy the hot tub.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top