Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
11/12/2019

Anaheim RV Park

Nice park, nice gardening and flowers which made for a more private spot. Polite staff. Our site was very roomy, A+++ The only negatives were the Bathrooms had many out of order stalls and the local transit line to Disney parks was very poorly managed/run with 50 minute waits and not enough buses to handle users
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/11/2019

Great stay

We stayed to visit Disneyland and the adventure park and it was great with the shuttle coming right to the camp ground and you could see the fire works from Disney From our camp site. It was good and definitely recommend it.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/11/2019

Clean, Safe, Quiet, nice people

A very nice, well run, nicely and in landscaped RV park. We feel safe when we are there and it is obvious that the owners take pride in their park, as they have put a lot of money into fixing it up. The sites are level, well manicured, 50 A, water and sewer. Very close to the Disney parks, in fact you can see the fireworks from your RV spot. We stay here every time we come down to Disneyland in our RV and we have never been disappointed
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/10/2019

Almost a great experience.

We were only at the park for one night, so we didn't have an opportunity to take advantage of all they had to offer. The bathrooms were clean and updated. They were a shower bathroom combo. The downside was that several were out of order. The staff was great. Really friendly and informative. The cost was the highest compared to other parks in the area and is not as convenient to Disneyland as some of the other parks. However the shuttle comes right to the park and the office has a clock telling when the next shuttle is expected. Overall, it met my needs. I would recommend it and would return.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/09/2019

Amazing

Our stay was amazing. The customer service from the email to let me know we were near a street with kids to the check out, our customer service was excellent. We had staff walk our dog once during the day and it was such a relief to know she was in the hands of someone who likes dogs. Location is super also!!! Bathrooms, showers and laundry room were kept clean and nice! Would recommend this park to anyone!!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/09/2019

RV Park Visit

Great convenient RV Park next to Disneyland and other places in Orange County. Great staff, helpful friendly and professional.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/05/2019

Disney experience

We come to Disney every few years. We use to have a season pass. I wanted to get some RV’ing in so we decided to knock out two birds with one stone. Camping and Disney. I found Anaheim RV park and set up reservations. When we arrived the check in lot was confusing due to a bus for pickup being there. Not a big deal I parked on the street. The girls at the counter were amazing. They provided us with details about the park, got us checked in smoothly and we went on our way. Once we got to our spot we found that we couldn’t put our steps down all the way. I went back to the the office and they were quite accommodating. We have found another spot and it was perfect. We shall request the same spot next time. We used the showers because having 3 daughters and my wife just made it easier. I would suggest that the bathrooms get cleaned more often and some of the shower heads need to be descaled but other than that it was nice having that option. The ART bus was a very nice feature. I didn’t have to drive my vehicle for 3 days. That was cool. I highly recommend Anaheim RV park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/03/2019

Nice Place

The campground is well-kept and reasonably clean. They provide a grassy place for the dog and also provide bags for feces cleanup. My only complaint is that 2 of the bathrooms were closed. I did appreciated the quiet time hours and that the ART bus stopped at the campground. I would stay there again when I go to Disneyland.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/02/2019

Bathrooms... really??

Love this Park, my family & I have been coming here for years. GREAT customer service.. the only issue I had this time was the bathrooms..we had a camper with no bathroom in it & had to use the parks showers/rest rooms & they closed the ones by the pool (not sure how clean that is.. kids.. well.. you know) & the nearest bathrooms were 1/2 the park away.. only 1 was working out of 4 for most of the week.. the other bathrooms were at the completely OTHER end of the park (not a fun jog at 2 am) & even 1/2 of those were out of order.. so that kind've put a damper on the stay.. not to mention.. when you wanted to take a shower (or use the toilet) you better hope you don't get someone in there that likes to take an hr shower (yes this happened to me. I'm not sure what's going on but they seem to have gotten rid of the cleaning/security ppl that used to close the bathrooms daily to clean & drive around at night..abit concerning. I couldn't use the internet.. the WiFi was very unreliable. I hope next time it's better..
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/30/2019

Good RV park , close to Disneyland

This RV park is close to Disneyland, a good half hour by foot, there is also a paid shuttle service, but we used Uber. The internet connectivity at our site was terrible, close to the main building it was fine, must have been the wifi-hub we were on. Raised this with the front desk but they could only log a call for the next day, understandable, but a bit annoying and it wasn't resolved the next day. Some supermarkets in walking distance, but not much else. price is quite high for an RV park, but that is explained by the proximity to Disneyland I suppose. Overal good experience and fair price.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2019
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top