Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
01/25/2020

Disney sleep n shuttle

Your staff was very friendly and helpful. Privately owned rv parks are a coin toss. Yours met our needs. Full hookups and shuttles at a fee to and from all day every 20 minutes. Rates seem a little high for being called a resort. Pool and spa was residential size, we got lucky and nobody was there.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/24/2020

Great place

This place is always a great time. Staff are welcoming and friendly and the park is neat and clean. Plus you can see the fireworks from the park if you don’t want to be in Disney for it.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/22/2020

Two Night Stay

Nice, easy stay for two nights. We were parked close to the office and bathroom block which was handy. Site is very clean and was very quiet during our stay. Loved that the ArtRide shuttle to Disneyland picked up and dropped off right in front of site - quite handy when you’re feet are super tired after a long day at Disney! Only slight complaint was that the WiFi was painfully slow (and there was hardly any other people at the site when we were trying to use it) and also, while very clean, the bathroom shower heads could do with an upgrade. Otherwise, a lovely stay.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/22/2020

Stolen Bicycle

This property is not fenced, so make sure you lock up and put things away. I seen my sons bicycle get stolen at 8:00 pm. Very frustrating as it was a new bike.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/22/2020

Clean and Quiet.

We have visited this park several times. Each visit has been very enjoyable. The staff is polite, friendly and helpful. The internet is much better than many sites we have visited and hookups are clean and work well. We enjoyed watching the Disney fireworks from our RV. There is a great area for our dog and clean, well maintained shower facilities. The bus to Disneyland leaves every 20 minutes. A wonderful park!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/20/2020

Excellent RV park

We had a problem with one of our Motorhome slides and Keith couldn’t have been more helpful. The RV park accommodated us with whatever we needed. The staff was all very friendly, this is definitely the only RV park we will stay at anytime we are in the Anaheim area!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/20/2020

Great but noisy near the back

Very noisy in spot 753...too near the freeway. Couldn't sleep. Park was clean and well kept and staff were friendly.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/18/2020

Great place to stay

It’s our home away from home. Love the Anaheim RV Park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/18/2020

Overall nice place

The park was very clean however spaces are small and the bushes are over grown so it makes hooking up difficult. Also many sites are multilevel. We have a special needs daughter but got here at closing so we couldn’t switch out spots even though this space didn’t really meet our needs.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/16/2020

Wife and I

Great location.!!! Shuttle to Disneyland very easy to navigate. There is little to no privacy Between spaces. If your not heading To the park, it’s a little pricey. Overall it was a good experience for us to stop on the fly and see Disneyland for the first time,
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top