Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
08/03/2020

New RVer

older location in the middle of a residential area. WiFi is third party provided and a real pain, but cable Tv was adequate. Water connection leaked but didn't affect pressure. Office staff were friendly and accommodating.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/02/2020

Sad so quite but will be back

Appreciate your hospitality in spite of these crazy times. See you next time. Will be back
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/27/2020

Beautiful Place!

First time staying here and we loved it! The night security Joe helped us out getting a lighter to start Our oven, very kind! The trees were great for shade, and it was very clean! Will definitely be coming back!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
07/09/2020

NC Travelers 2020 Vacay

We were very pleased with our spot we had SHADE lot and lots of shade????! To some this may seem like “oh well” but coming from 111 temps it was a big deal and the cable channels were good also! Mr. Kevin is so sweet and very knowledgeable about what ever he was asked and Ms. Dani at the front desk you guys make a great team!!! The facilities and pool was not open a/c Covid and they just opened back up so we were very lucky to get a spot!! Very nice place we will return!! NC Travelers
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/01/2020

Buena experiencia

La experiencia fue buena, el campground está bien equipado y preparado. Lo que no me gustó nada es que sea completamente abierto y directamente sobre la calle. Mi RV estaba estacionado casi en la calle, al acceso de cualquier persona ajena, sonido de autos, ruidos de una escuela enfrente...
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/22/2020

Thank you

Appreciate your staying open during the COVID-19 crises. We were able to stay over night on our way home from So. Cal. to the Pacific North West. We’ve stayed at your park several times over the years and will be back when Disneyland is reopened. Stay safe and well.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/14/2020

All Great

Staff was great and heplful with the recent closure of Disney parks.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/12/2020

Superb RV Park

Being so close to Disneyland and other attractions make Anaheim RV Park the perfect RV location. Very friendly staff, patrolled security, SUPER clean large private shows/bathroom facilities. Roomy RV full hookup sites. Their dog walking service is exceptional and reasonable price. I felt at ease spending the entire day at Disneyland knowing my fur baby was being taken care of, they ensured he had food and water as well. Anaheim RV will be my go to stop when staying in the area. 5 stars.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/11/2020

Perfect for Disneyland!

First Family trip in our RV! Uber to Disneyland was faster, easier and cheaper than the shuttle. Clean, organized, and perfect RV park!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
03/08/2020

The best

It is our home away from home when we visit Disney.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top