Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
02/25/2020

Retreat

Friendly clean and safe place to visit. Conveniently located within walking distance to Aneheim Convention center and Disneyland park.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/23/2020

Nice place

Staff Friendly. Other campers Friendly. Bathrooms are clean. Didn’t visit the pool or laundromat so can’t rate. There is security, but woke up on checkout day to find a pull string backpack laying in the grass not a foot away from our trailer door. That was a little unsettling, wondering who was so close to our trailer, and at what time during the night. Other than that nice place to stay.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/23/2020

Had a Great Time at Anaheim RV Park

Check in process was great, and the space was clean, well appointed, and everything worked! The weather was even good. It doesn't get much better then that!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/22/2020

Disneyland trip

Easy to make reservations online and if you show firefighter badge get discount . Decent spots not too close and bathrooms close. Shade good although we spent only nights sleeping at the park because we were at Disneyland. My boys showered at the showers and only said the water pressure was slow but otherwise no complaints .Easy ART back and forth to Disney . No complaints what so ever - we used to stay at Orangeland Rv but much more noisy there and the office staff their is awful! The girls in this RV park are super sweet and very helpful! We will be back!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/21/2020

Short stay with dogs

Great location right on the Disney bus line. Well cared for but not budget friendly, just like Disney!! One thing I'd change is less sprinklers on the dog park during prime time dog walking hours in the early mornings and evenings after dinner .
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/20/2020

ITS ALL ABOUT DISNEY

THERE ARE FEW CHOICES FOR CAMPERS IN AND AROUND DISNEYLAND, THIS PARK BEING 1 OF 2 WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF DISNEYLAND. WHILE THE STAFF ENDED UP TO BE VERY HELPFUL GETTING US THE SPOT WE FINALLY ASKED FOR AFTER BEING ABLE TO LOOK AROUND AT THE SPOTS, THEIR INITIAL CONTACT WAS RATHER DEFENSIVE - THIS IS HOW WE DO IT AND THAT’S ALL THERE IS TYPE OF ATTITUDE. THE FACILITIES ARE NICE - CLEAN AND TAKEN CARE OF. SEEMS MANY MORE TREES COULD BE PLANTED TO MAKE THE AREA LESS URBAN. THE PRICE, WE BELIEVE, WAS HIGH AND ONLY ASKED FOR BECAUSE IT WAS NEAR DISNEY - THE PARK SHOULD HAVE A SHUTTLE - THE ONE PROVIDED IS EXPENSIVE AND NOT TIMELY, BUT THE WALK - ABOUT 1.5 MILES, IS, WHILE ALONG VERY BUSY STREETS AS WELL AS RESIDENTIAL AREAS, FAIRLY EASY TO DO. ANAHEIM IS NOT A “BIKE CITY” AND NONE OF ITS STREETS IN THAT AREA HAVE BIKE LANES, AS IS, I BELIEVE, REQUIRED BY STATE LAW, SO RIDING A BIKE, WHILE POSSIBLE ALONG THE SIDEWALKS, IS NOT SAFE WITH THE TRAFFIC AND THE SIDEWALKS ARE ALSO UNSAFE BECAUSE OF PEDESTRIAN TRAFFIC AND MANY OTHER ITEMS - LIGHTS AND SUCH - ON THE SIDEWALK. OVERALL, THE EXPERIENCE WAS AN OK ONE, BUT NOT A GREAT ONE AND IT COULD BE MADE GREATER IF THE RV PARK WOUJLD PUT SOME MONEUY INTO RENOVATIONS AND A SHUTTLE FOR IT’S TENANTS TO ATTRACTIONS AROUND THE AREA - DISNEYLAND, CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE, DOWNTOWN DISNEY AND KNOTTS BERRY FARM.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/17/2020

Perfect Venue for Anaheim Convention Center

If you are attending any trade show or convention in Anaheim and have an RV, Anaheim RV Park is your best option. It is a clean, professional and customer oriented park with the convenience of the ART Bus stop for added convenience. The facility and services are superb. It's the best option for the tourist and a business RV'er.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/14/2020

Excellent

Perfect location STAFF IS AWESOME
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/12/2020

Disney Visit

We have stayed at the Anaheim RV Resort several times. It is very convenient when visiting Disneyland. The ART, Anaheim Resort Transit, bus stops righting the part. It's a short 10 minute ride to Disneyland. The park is clean and is just a short distance off the I-5 freeway. I do think it's a little pricy, over $100 per night. But we will continue to stay there in the future.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/10/2020

Great Experience

Stayed a couple of nights to go to Disneyland and a hockey game. Upon check in everyone was very friendly. They gave a break down of all the amenities which include dog walking services during the day and shuttle service to the park. There are no extra charges for dogs or a second vehicle. The showers and bathrooms are extremely clean as is the rest of the park. The spaces are large and private. The only thing that is difficult is the lack of fences on the main street, allowing transients to walk in at any time. Maybe security during the night would be beneficial. With that being said nothing happened that would discourage us from coming back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top