Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
10/25/2020

Wow!

What a great place to visit. Beautiful park tucked in the hills. We enjoyed the leaves and the ocean that was only a few miles down the road. Great food nearby too! Very well kept park and facilities.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/18/2020

Ray

Everything was great except for Mother Nature . We will be back again
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/17/2020

Great Park for large RV’s

Good spacing between sites. Tucked away in a peaceful setting yet close to all amenities. Grounds were clean & maintained. Very pleasant atmosphere. About 15 mins via I - 95 to Old Mystic Village & Aquarium. Stop & Shop grocery store just down the road from the park. Will definitely stay here again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/06/2020

Quaint

Small, quiet and peaceful. People are very friendly and helpful. On the pricy side. $90 for a week day in October...
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/05/2020

Needs reliable wifi

Friendly check in service with suggestions of things to do. Well kept park, nice size sites. Didn’t use facilities except laundry. Washers worked fine, dryers needed to be run twice to dry clothes. Disappointed in WiFi as it kept disconnecting every 10-15 minutes, not streaming just email and surfing. Despite these annoyances, we would return.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/04/2020

Great stay!

Another great stay at Aces High! Nice waterfront site, large enough for our 40' Super C and our toad. Utilities all trouble-free including the cable TV with numerous digital channels. Park very clean, and the sites and roads are all very nicely maintained. Will most certainly return, we have family in the area and visit when we can.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/03/2020

Review

One of the best CG’s I have ever stayed in. Will be back for sure. Great 2 night stop on return from Maine. I dropped off my gate key upon departure today, before office opened. I hope I get my $10 deposit credited. Site 49.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/30/2020

Getaway

I really like this park. The sites are for the most part large and they are easy for getting level. The one disappointment is the wifi and the poor service if you are an ATT customer. All of the facilities are top notch and the setting is very pretty. One other warning is that exiting the park is a little difficult because you exit ont to a main road and if you are turning left, there is a bad curve and poor visibility. Overall this is a really nice spot and we will return.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/23/2020

Recent Stay

We love the campground. The sites are spacious and the facilities are very clean. The campground is centrally located to all of the sites we come to Connecticut to see.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/21/2020

Peaceful

I used this weekend for much needed quiet time and I couldn't be happier. Beautiful campground, level sites and good hook ups.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top